PublishPress Revisions Free 3.8.0-rc4 - en to zh_CN translation catalogue (561 entries)

note: Description of the plugin
en: Maintain published content with teamwork and precision using the Revisions model to submit, approve and schedule changes.
zh_CN: 使用修订模型以团队合作和精准性维护发布的内容，以提交、批准和安排更改。

en: Sorry, you are not allowed to delete this revision.
zh_CN: 抱歉，您没有权限删除此修订。

en: Sorry, you are not allowed to approve this revision.
zh_CN: 抱歉，您没有权限批准此修订。

en: Sorry, you are not allowed to submit this revision.
zh_CN: 抱歉，您没有权限提交此修订。

en: Sorry, you are not allowed to decline this revision.
zh_CN: 抱歉，您没有权限拒绝此修订。

en: The revision was restored.
zh_CN: 修订已被恢复。

en: The revision was scheduled for publication.
zh_CN: 修订已安排发布。

en: The revision was published.
zh_CN: 修订已发布。

en: The unfiltered_html capability is required to create a revision of this post. See %sdocumentation%s.
zh_CN: 创建此帖子的修订需要 unfiltered_html 权限。请参阅 %s文档%s。

en: The post already has a revision in process.
zh_CN: 该帖子已经有一个修订正在进行中。

en: Revision
zh_CN: 修订

en: Has Revision
zh_CN: 有修订

en: New Revisions
zh_CN: 新修订

en: PublishPress Revisions Network Settings
zh_CN: PublishPress 修订网络设置

en: Network Settings
zh_CN: 网络设置

en: PublishPress Revisions Network Defaults
zh_CN: PublishPress 修订网络默认设置

en: Network Defaults
zh_CN: 网络默认设置

en: Scheduled Revisions are unavailable because WP-Cron is disabled. If you are triggering WP-Cron externally, see %sRevisions > Settings > New Revisions > Scheduling%s.
zh_CN: 调度修订不可用，因为 WP-Cron 被禁用。如果您正在外部触发 WP-Cron，请参阅 %s修订 > 设置 > 新修订 > 调度%s。

en: Revisions
zh_CN: 修订

en: Past Revisions
zh_CN: 过去的修订

en: PublishPress Revisions Settings
zh_CN: PublishPress 修订设置

en: Settings
zh_CN: 设置

en: Upgrade to Pro
zh_CN: 升级到专业版

en: Can edit draft Posts from other users.
zh_CN: 可以编辑其他用户的草稿帖子。

en: Can edit Revisions from other users.
zh_CN: 可以编辑其他用户的修订。

en: Can see New Revisions from other users.
zh_CN: 可以查看其他用户的新修订。

en: Can access New Revisions.
zh_CN: 可以访问新修订。

en: Can manage Unsubmitted Revisions.
zh_CN: 可以管理未提交的修订。

en: Preview other user's Revisions (without needing editing access).
zh_CN: 预览其他用户的修订（无需编辑访问权限）。

en: Restore an archived Revision as the current revision.
zh_CN: 将归档的修订恢复为当前修订。

en: View Past Revisions.
zh_CN: 查看过去的修订。

en: If you like %1$s, please leave us a %2$s rating. Thank you!
zh_CN: 如果您喜欢 %1$s，请给我们留下一个 %2$s 评分。谢谢！

en: About PublishPress Revisions
zh_CN: 关于 PublishPress 修订

en: About
zh_CN: 关于

en: PublishPress Revisions Documentation
zh_CN: PublishPress 修订文档

en: Documentation
zh_CN: 文档

en: Contact the PublishPress team
zh_CN: 联系 PublishPress 团队

en: Contact
zh_CN: 联系

en: show current users (%d)
zh_CN: 显示当前用户 (%d)

en: show eligible users (%d)
zh_CN: 显示符合条件的用户 (%d)

en: filter:
zh_CN: 筛选：

en: select
zh_CN: 选择

en: unselect
zh_CN: 取消选择

en: This was an update to a revision which is still in the workflow process.
zh_CN: 这是对仍在工作流程中的修订的更新。

en: This was an update to a revision which was published after further editing.
zh_CN: 这是对经过进一步编辑后发布的修订的更新。

en: Revision Author: %s
zh_CN: 修订作者：%s

en: Post Author: %s
zh_CN: 发布作者：%s

en: Revision Date: %s
zh_CN: 修订日期：%s

en: Approved by: %s
zh_CN: 批准人：%s

en: Publication Date: %s
zh_CN: 发布时间：%s

en: Search results for "%s"
zh_CN: “%s”的搜索结果

en: Delete Revision
zh_CN: 删除修订

en: Revised By
zh_CN: 修订人

en: Revision Date
zh_CN: 修订日期

en: Action
zh_CN: 操作

en: Approved By
zh_CN: 批准者

en: Published Date
zh_CN: 发布时间

en: Published Author
zh_CN: 发布作者

en: just now
zh_CN: 刚刚

en: %s minutes ago
zh_CN: %s分钟前

en: %s minute ago
zh_CN: %s分钟前

en: %s hours ago
zh_CN: %s小时前

en: %s hour ago
zh_CN: %s小时前

en: Scheduled Revision Publication
zh_CN: 计划修订发布

en: Revision Publication
zh_CN: 修订发布

en: Edit of %s
zh_CN: %s的编辑

en: Edit of published Revision
zh_CN: 已发布修订的编辑

en: Direct Edit
zh_CN: 直接编辑

en: All Post Types
zh_CN: 所有帖子类型

en: All Revision Authors
zh_CN: 所有修订作者

en: All Revision Dates
zh_CN: 所有修订日期

en: All Publish Dates
zh_CN: 所有发布日期

en: All Approvers
zh_CN: 所有批准者

en: All Authors
zh_CN: 所有作者

en: Reset Filters
zh_CN: 重置筛选器

en: All
zh_CN: 所有

en: My Revisions
zh_CN: 我的修订

en: Compare Changes in %s
zh_CN: 比较 %s 中的更改

en: Preview Revision
zh_CN: 预览修订

en: Edit parent revision
zh_CN: 编辑父修订

en: Edit parent post
zh_CN: 编辑父帖子

en: Edit Parent
zh_CN: 编辑父项

en: List Revisions of this Post
zh_CN: 列出此帖子的修订

en: Filter
zh_CN: 筛选

en: Delete Past Revision
zh_CN: 删除过去的修订

en: No revisions found.
zh_CN: 未找到修订。

en: Status
zh_CN: 状态

en: View preview
zh_CN: 查看预览

en: Scheduled publication: %s
zh_CN: 计划发布时间: %s

en: Requested publication: %s
zh_CN: 请求发布时间: %s

en: This revision is not scheduled yet. It must be approved.
zh_CN: 该修订尚未计划。必须获得批准。

en: No author
zh_CN: 无作者

note: translators: %s: post title
en: Edit published post
zh_CN: 编辑已发布的帖子

note: translators: %s: post title
en: View only revisions of %s
zh_CN: 仅查看 %s 的修订版

en: View published post
zh_CN: 查看已发布的帖子

en: Compare Past Revisions
zh_CN: 比较过去的修订

en: History
zh_CN: 历史

en: My Activity
zh_CN: 我的活动

en: All %s
zh_CN: 所有 %s

en: Unschedule
zh_CN: 取消排程

note: translators: %s: post title
en: Discard Revision
zh_CN: 放弃修订

en: All Revision Statuses
zh_CN: 所有修订状态

en: All Posts
zh_CN: 所有帖子

note: translators: %s: post title
en: Edit Revision
zh_CN: 编辑修订

en: Compare Changes
zh_CN: 比较更改

en: Publish <b>on approval</b>
zh_CN: 发布 <b>待批准</b>

en: Revision updated. %sView Preview%s
zh_CN: 修订已更新。 %s查看预览%s

en: Revision updated.
zh_CN: 修订已更新。

en: Copy
zh_CN: 复制

en: Copy content to the clipboard.
zh_CN: 将内容复制到剪贴板。

en: Copy the above content to the clipboard.
zh_CN: 将上述内容复制到剪贴板。

en: Compare %s of "%s"
zh_CN: 比较 %s 的 "%s"

en: Post Date
zh_CN: 帖子日期

en: Post Parent
zh_CN: 发布父项

en: Menu Order
zh_CN: 菜单顺序

en: Comment Status
zh_CN: 评论状态

en: Ping Status
zh_CN: Ping 状态

en: Page Template
zh_CN: 页面模板

en: Featured Image
zh_CN: 特色图片

en: Beaver Builder Data
zh_CN: Beaver Builder 数据

en: Beaver Builder Settings
zh_CN: Beaver Builder 设置

en: Scheduled for
zh_CN: 定于

en: Requested for
zh_CN: 请求于

en: Modified
zh_CN: 已修改

en: %s%s from now
zh_CN: %s%s 从现在起

en: M j, Y @ g:i a
zh_CN: Y年M月j日 @ g:i a

en: M j, Y @ H:i
zh_CN: Y年M月j日 @ H:i

en: Approve
zh_CN: 批准

en: Preview / Approve
zh_CN: 预览 / 批准

en: Preview
zh_CN: 预览

en: Preview / Restore
zh_CN: 预览 / 恢复

en: Manage
zh_CN: 管理

en: List
zh_CN: 列表

en: All settings on this tab are assigned network-wide.
zh_CN: 此选项卡上的所有设置都分配给全网络。

en: Setting Scope
zh_CN: 设置范围

en: Features
zh_CN: 功能

en: Options
zh_CN: 选项

en: Integrations
zh_CN: 集成

en: Statuses
zh_CN: 状态

en: Notifications
zh_CN: 通知

en: Revision Submission
zh_CN: 修订提交

en: Use alternate labeling: "Working Copy" > "Change Request" > "Scheduled Change"
zh_CN: 使用替代标签：“工作副本” > “变更请求” > “计划变更”

en: New Revisions access requires role capability
zh_CN: 新修订访问需要角色权限

en: Managing %s requires role capability
zh_CN: 管理 %s 需要角色权限

en: Working Copy creation requires role capability
zh_CN: 创建工作副本需要角色权限

en: Revision creation requires role capability
zh_CN: 创建修订需要角色权限

en: Posts / Pages list: Use "Edit" caption for %s link
zh_CN: 帖子/页面列表：使用“编辑”标题链接 %s

en: Enable %s
zh_CN: 启用 %s

en: Limit to one active revision per post
zh_CN: 每个帖子限制为一个活动修订

en: Refresh "Has Revision" flag before suppressing Create Revision
zh_CN: 在抑制创建修订之前刷新“有修订”标志

en: If post contains custom html, require unfiltered_html capability
zh_CN: 如果帖子包含自定义 html，则需要 unfiltered_html 权限

en: Auto-submit revisions created by a user with publishing capability
zh_CN: 自动提交由具有发布权限的用户创建的修订

en: Auto-submit revisions
zh_CN: 自动提交修订

en: Change Request submission require role capability
zh_CN: 变更请求提交需要角色权限

en: Revision submission requires role capability
zh_CN: 修订提交需要角色权限

en: Editing others' Revisions requires role capability
zh_CN: 编辑他人的修订需要角色权限

en: Listing others' Revisions requires role capability
zh_CN: 列出他人的修订需要角色权限

en: Users can always administer revisions to their own editable posts
zh_CN: 用户始终可以管理自己可编辑帖子中的修订

en: Also notify on Revision Update
zh_CN: 还要在修订更新时通知

en: Apply API actions to mimic Post Update
zh_CN: 应用 API 操作以模拟帖子更新

en: Hide html tags on Compare screen
zh_CN: 在比较屏幕上隐藏 HTML 标签

en: Hide copy buttons on Compare screen
zh_CN: 在比较屏幕上隐藏复制按钮

en: Use WP-Cron scheduling
zh_CN: 使用 WP-Cron 调度

en: Site uses a custom trigger for WP-Cron tasks
zh_CN: 站点使用自定义触发器进行 WP-Cron 任务

en: Asynchronous Publishing
zh_CN: 异步发布

en: Update Publish Date
zh_CN: 更新发布日期

en: Update Modified Date
zh_CN: 更新修改日期

en: Use %1$sPlanner Notifications%2$s
zh_CN: 使用 %1$s计划通知%2$s

en: Email original Author when a %s is submitted
zh_CN: 当提交 %s 时，给原作者发送电子邮件

en: Email the original Author when a %s is approved
zh_CN: 当 %s 被批准时，给原作者发送电子邮件

en: Email the Revisor when a %s is approved
zh_CN: 当 %s 被批准时，给修订者发送电子邮件

en: Email the original Author when a %s is published
zh_CN: 当 %s 被发布时，给原作者发送电子邮件

en: Email the Revisor when a %s is published
zh_CN: 当 %s 被发布时，给修订者发送电子邮件

en: Enable notification buffer
zh_CN: 启用通知缓冲区

en: Revisors can create a new revision for any custom post type
zh_CN: 修订者可以为任何自定义 post type 创建一个新修订

en: Prevent Revisors from editing others' unpublished Posts
zh_CN: 防止修订者编辑他人未发布的帖子

en: Add database index to posts table for Revision queries
zh_CN: 为修订查询在帖子表中添加数据库索引

en: Display Hints
zh_CN: 显示提示

en: Delete settings and Revisions if plugin is deleted
zh_CN: 如果插件被删除，删除设置和修订

en: Show Preview Links
zh_CN: 显示预览链接

en: Preview Link Type
zh_CN: 预览链接类型

en: Modify preview link for better theme compatibility
zh_CN: 修改预览链接以更好地兼容主题

en: Theme Compat: For front page revision preview, set home flag
zh_CN: 主题兼容性：对于首页修订预览，设置主页标志

en: Approve Button on Compare screen
zh_CN: 比较屏幕上的批准按钮

en: Copy revision comments to published post
zh_CN: 将修订评论复制到已发布的帖子

en: Compare Past Revisions ordering:
zh_CN: 比较过去修订的顺序：

en: List %s for "My Activity" or "Revisions to My Posts" view
zh_CN: 列出 %s 以供“我的活动”或“我帖子的修订”视图

en: Store custom fields of submitted and scheduled revisions for archive
zh_CN: 存储提交和计划修订的自定义字段以供归档

en: Keep an archive of revision edits, even after the revision is published
zh_CN: 即使在修订发布后，也要保留修订编辑的归档

en: Show Current Revision top bar after revision publication
zh_CN: 在修订发布后显示当前修订的顶部栏

en: On Revision publication, delete Editorial Comments
zh_CN: 在修订发布时，删除编辑评论

en: Enable deletion queue
zh_CN: 启用删除队列

en: Allow Past Revisions to be deleted
zh_CN: 允许删除过去的修订

en: Restoring a Revision requires role capability
zh_CN: 恢复修订需要角色权限

en: Compatibility Mode
zh_CN: 兼容模式

en: Planner Notifications Access-Limited
zh_CN: 计划通知访问限制

en: Maximum Revisions per post
zh_CN: 每篇文章的最大修订次数

en: Apply Post Permissions to Revisions
zh_CN: 将文章权限应用于修订

en: Enable legacy email notifications
zh_CN: 启用传统电子邮件通知

en: Use extended captions for Approve button in Post Editor
zh_CN: 在文章编辑器中为批准按钮使用扩展说明

en: Allow the Author field to be modified by Revision
zh_CN: 允许修订修改作者字段

en: Create Revision button in editor opens new tab
zh_CN: 编辑器中的创建修订按钮打开新标签

en: Query Loop Block: Adjust Revisor and Contributor capabilities to allow previewing in Revision editor
zh_CN: 查询循环块：调整修订者和贡献者权限以允许在修订编辑器中预览

en: Disable Rank Math SEO panel for Revision edit
zh_CN: 禁用修订编辑的 Rank Math SEO 面板

en: Allow custom fields (post meta) to be revisioned
zh_CN: 允许自定义字段（文章元数据）进行修订

en: Permission for Submit Revision also enables Revision creation
zh_CN: 提交修订的权限也启用修订创建

en: Email designated Publishers when a %s is submitted
zh_CN: 当提交 %s 时，电子邮件通知指定的出版者

en: Email designated Publishers when a %s is published
zh_CN: 当发布 %s 时，电子邮件通知指定的出版者

en: Email designated Publishers when a %s is approved
zh_CN: 当批准 %s 时，电子邮件通知指定的出版者

en: Email Editors and Administrators when a %s is submitted
zh_CN: 当提交 %s 时，电子邮件通知编辑和管理员

en: Email Editors and Administrators when a %s is published
zh_CN: 当发布 %s 时，电子邮件通知编辑和管理员

en: Email Editors and Administrators when a %s is approved
zh_CN: 当批准 %s 时，电子邮件通知编辑和管理员

en: PublishPress Revisions Site Settings
zh_CN: PublishPress 修订网站设置

en: These are the default settings for options which can be adjusted per-site.
zh_CN: 这些是每个站点可以调整的选项的默认设置。

en: Use this tab to make NETWORK-WIDE changes to PublishPress Revisions settings. %s
zh_CN: 使用此选项卡对 PublishPress Revisions 设置进行网络范围的更改。 %s

en: You can also specify %1$sdefaults for site-specific settings%2$s.
zh_CN: 您还可以为特定站点设置指定 %1$s默认值%2$s。

en: Here you can change the default value for settings which are controlled separately on each site.
zh_CN: 在这里，您可以更改在每个站点上单独控制的设置的默认值。

en: Note that %1$s network-wide settings%2$s may also be available.
zh_CN: 请注意，%1$s 网络范围的设置%2$s 也可能可用。

en: License
zh_CN: 许可证

en: Past Revisions are earlier versions of a post.
zh_CN: 过去的修订是帖子的早期版本。

en: This post type does not support Past Revisions.
zh_CN: 此 post type 不支持过去的修订。

en: New Revisions are changes which are not yet published.
zh_CN: 新修订是尚未发布的更改。

en: Note: Third party code may cause some post types to be incompatible with PublishPress Revisions.
zh_CN: 注意：第三方代码可能导致某些 post type 与 PublishPress Revisions 不兼容。

en: For Revisions integration on the Content Calendar, Overview and Content Board, please update %sPublishPress Planner Pro%s.
zh_CN: 要在内容日历、概览和内容板上集成修订，请更新 %sPublishPress Planner Pro%s。

en: Ready to enhance your revision workflow?
zh_CN: 准备好增强您的修订工作流程了吗？

en: Get PublishPress Statuses Pro and optimize your revision process with custom revision statuses.
zh_CN: 获取 PublishPress Statuses Pro，并通过自定义修订状态优化您的修订过程。

en: Define your own statuses before or after Revision Submitted
zh_CN: 在修订提交之前或之后定义您自己的状态

en: New predefined statuses: Deferred, Needs Work, Rejected
zh_CN: 新的预定义状态：延迟、需修改、被拒绝

en: Statuses can be specific to a post type
zh_CN: 状态可以特定于某个 post type

en: Control access to statuses per-role
zh_CN: 按角色控制对状态的访问

en: Status workflow can be nested with sub-statuses
zh_CN: 状态工作流可以通过子状态进行嵌套

en: Get PublishPress Statuses Pro
zh_CN: 获取 PublishPress Statuses Pro

en: Learn More
zh_CN: 了解更多

en: Install Statuses Pro to unlock custom revision statuses.
zh_CN: 安装状态 Pro 以解锁自定义修订状态。

en: Configure for any post type and role to match your editing workflow.
zh_CN: 为任何 post type 和角色配置，以匹配您的编辑工作流程。

en: Get Statuses Pro
zh_CN: 获取状态 Pro

en: Maximum revisions per post:
zh_CN: 每篇文章的最大修订次数：

en: (unlimited)
zh_CN: (无限)

en: Note that archiving can also be disabled by %1$sPost Type%2$s.
zh_CN: 请注意，归档也可以通过 %1$sPost Type%2$s 禁用。

en: %s capability
zh_CN: %s 权限

en: Assign capability to roles
zh_CN: 将权限分配给角色

en: Prevent non-Administrators from restoring a revision without the %s.
zh_CN: 防止非管理员在没有 %s 的情况下恢复修订。

en: Prevent non-Administrators from restoring a revision without the restore_revisions capability
zh_CN: 防止非管理员在没有 restore_revisions 权限的情况下恢复修订

en: Modification Date
zh_CN: 修改日期

en: Revision Creation
zh_CN: 修订创建

en: Submission
zh_CN: 提交

en: Scheduling
zh_CN: 调度

en: Publication
zh_CN: 发布

en: Management
zh_CN: 管理

en: Create Revision capabilities
zh_CN: 创建修订权限

en: Assign capabilities to roles
zh_CN: 将权限分配给角色

en: If the user can't edit the published post, require %s.
zh_CN: 如果用户无法编辑已发布的文章，则需要 %s。

en: If the user can't edit the published post, require Create Revision capabilities (copy_posts, copy_others_pages, etc.)
zh_CN: 如果用户无法编辑已发布的帖子，则需要创建修订能力（copy_posts、copy_others_pages等）

en: To expand the Pages list, assign %s.
zh_CN: 要扩展页面列表，请分配 %s。

en: Listing capabilities
zh_CN: 列出能力

en: To expand the Pages list, assign Listing capabilities (list_others_pages, list_published_posts, etc.)
zh_CN: 要扩展页面列表，请分配列出能力（list_others_pages、list_published_posts等）

en: This plugin introduces a new user role, "Revisor."
zh_CN: 此插件引入了一种新的用户角色，"Revisor."

en: Revision by a user who does not have the %s will cause all custom html tags to be stripped out.
zh_CN: 没有 %s 的用户进行修订将导致所有自定义 HTML 标签被删除。

en: Revision by a user who does not have the unfiltered_html capability will cause all custom html tags to be stripped out.
zh_CN: 没有 unfiltered_html 能力的用户进行的修订将导致所有自定义 HTML 标签被删除。

en: Broadest compat including Elementor, Divi, Beaver Builder
zh_CN: 兼容性最广，包括 Elementor、Divi、Beaver Builder

en: Standard storage schema for broadest 3rd party compat
zh_CN: 标准存储架构以实现最广泛的第三方兼容性

en: Enhanced Revision access control with PublishPress plugins
zh_CN: 通过 PublishPress 插件增强修订访问控制

en: In enhanced mode, a Revision's status is stored by standard WordPress schema. Some plugins are incompatible.
zh_CN: 在增强模式下，修订的状态由标准 WordPress 架构存储。一些插件不兼容。

en: Prevent Revision creation if the post already has another Revision in progress.
zh_CN: 如果帖子已经有其他修订正在进行，则防止创建修订。

en: Work around cache plugin conflicts by requerying for revisions before suppressing the New Revision link.
zh_CN: 通过在抑制新修订链接之前重新查询修订，解决缓存插件冲突。

en: If the user does not have a regular Edit link, recaption the %s link as "Edit."
zh_CN: 如果用户没有常规编辑链接，将 %s 链接重新命名为 "编辑"。

en: Default labels are "Not Submitted for Approval", "Submitted for Approval", "Scheduled Revision"
zh_CN: 默认标签为 "未提交审批"、"已提交审批"、"计划修订"

en: Enable published content to be copied, edited, submitted for approval and managed on the %sNew Revisions%s screen.
zh_CN: 启用已发布的内容在 %s新修订%s 屏幕上被复制、编辑、提交审批和管理。

en: Submit Revision capabilities
zh_CN: 提交修订能力

en: If the user can't edit the published post, require Submit Revision capabilities (revise_posts, revise_others_pages, etc.)
zh_CN: 如果用户无法编辑已发布的帖子，则需要提交修订能力（revise_posts、revise_others_pages等）

en: When a %s is published, update post publish date to current time.
zh_CN: 当 %s 发布时，将帖子发布日期更新为当前时间。

en: When a %s is published, update post modified date to current time.
zh_CN: 当 %s 发布时，将帖子修改日期更新为当前时间。

en: When a new revision is created by any user who is allowed to submit revisions, automatically submit it.
zh_CN: 当任何被允许提交修订的用户创建新修订时，自动提交它。

en: Auto-submit revisions if the user can directly edit the main post.
zh_CN: 如果用户可以直接编辑主帖子，则自动提交修订。

en: This allows immediate approval within the Compare screen. If disabled, a Preview link is provided instead.
zh_CN: 这允许在比较屏幕中立即批准。如果禁用，则提供预览链接。

en: If a currently published post or page is edited and a future date set, the change will not be applied until the selected date.
zh_CN: 如果编辑当前已发布的帖子或页面并设置未来日期，则更改将在所选日期之前不生效。

en: Publish scheduled revisions using the WP-Cron mechanism. On some sites, publication will fail if this setting is disabled.
zh_CN: 使用 WP-Cron 机制发布计划的修订。在某些网站上，如果禁用此设置，则发布将失败。

en: Publish scheduled revisions asynchronously, via a secondary http request from the server.  This is usually best since it eliminates delay, but some servers may not support it.
zh_CN: 通过服务器的二次 http 请求异步发布计划的修订。这通常是最佳选择，因为它消除了延迟，但某些服务器可能不支持。

en: The WP-Cron trigger is disabled, but scheduled tasks are still excecuted using a custom trigger.
zh_CN: WP-Cron 触发器已禁用，但计划任务仍使用自定义触发器执行。

en: Caption the button as either "Approve and Publish" or "Approve and Schedule."
zh_CN: 将按钮标记为“批准并发布”或“批准并安排”。

en: This may improve compatibility with some plugins.
zh_CN: 这可能提高与某些插件的兼容性。

en: Control New Revisions access with the %s.
zh_CN: 通过 %s 控制新修订的访问。

en: Control New Revisions access with the manage_revision_queue capability.
zh_CN: 通过 manage_revision_queue 能力控制新修订的访问。

en: Users will need the %s to edit others' Unsubmitted Revisions.
zh_CN: 用户需要 %s 才能编辑其他人的未提交修订。

en: Users will need the manage_unsubmitted_revisions capability to edit others' Unsubmitted Revisions.
zh_CN: 用户需要 manage_unsubmitted_revisions 能力才能编辑其他人的未提交修订。

en: If the user can't edit the published post, require the %s.
zh_CN: 如果用户无法编辑已发布的帖子，则需要 %s。

en: If the user can't edit the published post, require the edit_others_revisions capability.
zh_CN: 如果用户无法编辑已发布的帖子，则需要 edit_others_revisions 能力。

en: If the user can't edit the published post, require the list_others_revisions capability.
zh_CN: 如果用户无法编辑已发布的帖子，则需要 list_others_revisions 能力。

en: Bypass the above restrictions for others' revisions to logged in user's own posts.
zh_CN: 绕过上述限制，以便其他人的修订可以登录用户自己的帖子。

en: Regenerate "post has revision" flags
zh_CN: 重新生成“帖子有修订”标志

en: Apply this maintenance operation if Has Revision labels on Posts / Pages screens mismatch the New Revisions listing.
zh_CN: 如果帖子/页面屏幕上的“有修订”标签与新修订列表不匹配，请应用此维护操作。

en: For enhanced notifications, install %sPublishPress Planner%s.
zh_CN: 为了增强通知，请安装 %sPublishPress Planner%s。

en: For enhanced notifications, update %sPublishPress Planner%s.
zh_CN: 要增强通知，请更新 %sPublishPress Planner%s。

en: Send revision action notifications using the customizable %1$sPublishPress Planner Notifications system%2$s.
zh_CN: 使用可自定义的 %1$sPublishPress Planner Notifications system%2$s 发送修订操作通知。

en: Upgrade to Revisions Pro to send revision action notifications using the customizable %1$sPublishPress Planner Notifications system%2$s.
zh_CN: 升级到 Revisions Pro，以使用可自定义的 %1$sPublishPress Planner Notifications system%2$s 发送修订操作通知。

en: Users matching Planner > Notifications configuration get revision notifications only if they can edit the published post.
zh_CN: 仅当用户能够编辑已发布的帖子时，匹配 Planner > Notifications 配置的用户才会收到修订通知。

en: Never
zh_CN: 从不

en: By default
zh_CN: 默认情况下

en: Always
zh_CN: 始终

en: select recipients
zh_CN: 选择收件人

en: To avoid notification failures, buffer emails for delayed sending once minute, hour or day limits are exceeded
zh_CN: 为了避免通知失败，一旦超出分钟、小时或天数限制，缓冲邮件将延迟发送

en: Notification Buffer
zh_CN: 通知缓冲区

en: Notification Log
zh_CN: 通知日志

en: Purge Notification Buffer
zh_CN: 清除通知缓冲区

en: Truncate Notification Log
zh_CN: 截断通知日志

en: Sent in last minute: %d / %d
zh_CN: 在最后一分钟内发送：%d / %d

en: Sent in last hour: %d / %d
zh_CN: 在最后一小时内发送：%d / %d

en: Sent in last day: %d / %d
zh_CN: 在最后一天内发送：%d / %d

en: Seconds until next buffer processing time: %d
zh_CN: 距离下次缓冲处理时间还有：%d 秒

en: Show Notification Log / Buffer
zh_CN: 显示通知日志 / 缓冲区

en: Show with message content
zh_CN: 显示带有消息内容

en: Ready to enhance your revision notifications?
zh_CN: 准备好增强您的修订通知了吗？

en: Upgrade to Revisions Pro for integration with our PublishPress Planner Notifications framework.
zh_CN: 升级到 Revisions Pro 以与我们的 PublishPress Planner Notifications 框架集成。

en: Customize notification message and subject
zh_CN: 自定义通知消息和主题

en: Notify for a specific post type, category or term
zh_CN: 为特定的 post type、类别或术语发送通知

en: Target specific roles, users, or user groups
zh_CN: 针对特定角色、用户或用户组

en: With PublishPress Planner Pro, send notifications to a Slack channel
zh_CN: 使用 PublishPress Planner Pro，将通知发送到 Slack 频道

en: Pro Feature
zh_CN: 专业功能

en: Upgrade to Revisions Pro to unlock Planner Notifications integration.
zh_CN: 升级到 Revisions Pro 以解锁 Planner Notifications 集成。

en: Customize notification content and recipients for each notification type.
zh_CN: 为每种通知类型自定义通知内容和接收者。

en: Some themes may block revision preview.
zh_CN: 某些主题可能会阻止修订预览。

en: Published Post Slug
zh_CN: 已发布的帖子别名

en: Revision Slug
zh_CN: 修订别名

en: Revision ID only
zh_CN: 仅修订 ID

en: Some themes or plugins may require Revision Slug or Revision ID link type for proper template loading and field display.
zh_CN: 某些主题或插件可能需要修订别名或修订 ID 链接类型，以便正确加载模板和显示字段。

en: The revision preview argument is configured by constant definition: %s
zh_CN: 修订预览参数通过常量定义配置：%s

en: Adjust preview links to use "rv_preview" argument instead of "preview". Experiment to see which works best with your theme.
zh_CN: 调整预览链接以使用 "rv_preview" 参数，而不是 "preview"。实验以查看哪个与您的主题最匹配。

en: Some themes may require this setting for correct revision preview display.
zh_CN: 某些主题可能需要此设置以正确显示修订预览。

en: This should usually be enabled, except to work around conflicts with other another plugin's postmeta data.
zh_CN: 通常应启用此项，除非需要解决与其他插件的 postmeta 数据的冲突。

en: If the user can't publish, require the %s to edit others' unpublished Posts.
zh_CN: 如果用户无法发布，则要求 %s 编辑他人的未发布帖子。

en: If the user can't publish, require the edit_others_drafts capability to edit others' unpublished Posts.
zh_CN: 如果用户无法发布，则要求 edit_others_drafts 能力以编辑他人的未发布帖子。

en: If post-specific permissions restrict or expand access to a post, apply those permissions to its revisions also.
zh_CN: 如果特定帖子的权限限制或扩展对帖子的访问，则这些权限也应应用于其修订。

en: Rank Math SEO may prevent Revision update on some sites.
zh_CN: Rank Math SEO 可能会阻止某些站点的修订更新。

en: WPML Translation Management
zh_CN: WPML 翻译管理

en: Sync "Needs Update" flags
zh_CN: 同步 "需要更新" 标记

en: Set "Needs Update" for any post with translations which was updated (possibly by revision approval) more recently than its translations.
zh_CN: 对于任何翻译已更新（可能通过修订批准）且更新日期晚于其翻译的帖子，设置 "需要更新"。

en: Show descriptive captions for PublishPress Revisions settings.
zh_CN: 显示 PublishPress 修订设置的描述性标题。

en: Plugin settings, New Revisions contents and related data will be deleted, but only after the last copy of Revisions / Revisions Pro is deleted.
zh_CN: 插件设置、新修订内容和相关数据将被删除，但仅在最后一份修订 / 修订专业版被删除后。

en: Unlock Pro Integrations
zh_CN: 解锁专业集成

en: Upgrade to the Pro version for optimal compatibility and prompt, professional support.
zh_CN: 升级到专业版以获得最佳兼容性和及时的专业支持。

en: Admin
zh_CN: admin

en: Builder
zh_CN: 构建器

en: Cache
zh_CN: 缓存

en: E-Commerce
zh_CN: 电子商务

en: Fields
zh_CN: 字段

en: Multilingual
zh_CN: 多语言

en: Workflow
zh_CN: 工作流

en: Specify which PublishPress Revisions Settings to control network-wide. Unselected settings are controlled separately on each site.
zh_CN: 指定要在网络范围内控制哪些 PublishPress 修订设置。未选中的设置将在每个站点上单独控制。

en: network-wide control of "%s"
zh_CN: 在网络范围内控制 "%s"

en: Save Changes
zh_CN: 保存更改

en: Revert to Defaults
zh_CN: 恢复默认设置

en: All settings in this form (including those on unselected tabs) will be reset to DEFAULTS.  Are you sure?
zh_CN: 此表单中的所有设置（包括未选择的选项卡上的设置）将重置为默认值。您确定吗？

en: Integration Active
zh_CN: 集成已激活

en: Upgrade to Pro to enable this integration
zh_CN: 升级到 Pro 以启用此集成

en: Unlock %s integration to enhance your revisions solution.
zh_CN: 解锁 %s 集成以增强您的修订解决方案。

en: Active Plugin Integration
zh_CN: 活动插件集成

en: Supported Plugin Integration
zh_CN: 支持的插件集成

en: Supported Plugin
zh_CN: 支持的插件

en: Now
zh_CN: 现在

en: Author
zh_CN: 作者

en: (on approval)
zh_CN: (待批准)

en: Save changes to continue.
zh_CN: 保存更改以继续。

en: Please save changes to the revision before submitting it.
zh_CN: 请在提交之前保存对修订的更改。

en: Preview this Revision
zh_CN: 预览此修订

en: View / Publish
zh_CN: 查看 / 发布

en: View / Approve
zh_CN: 查看 / 通过

en: View / Moderate saved revision
zh_CN: 查看 / 审核已保存的修订

en: View / Submit saved revision
zh_CN: 查看 / 提交已保存的修订

en: View unsaved changes
zh_CN: 查看未保存的更改

en: %s%s Revision Edit | %s%s Revision Edits
zh_CN[0]: %s%s 修订编辑

en: Revision Submission Error
zh_CN: 修订提交错误

en: Edit
zh_CN: 编辑

en: Approve and Publish
zh_CN: 批准并发布

en: Update in progress...
zh_CN: 更新中...

en: Approve and Schedule
zh_CN: 批准并安排

en: Update Revision
zh_CN: 更新修订

en: Update post before creating %s.
zh_CN: 在创建 %s 之前更新帖子。

en: Error Creating Revision
zh_CN: 创建修订时出错

en: For custom field changes, edit a scheduled %s.
zh_CN: 对于自定义字段更改，请编辑已安排的 %s。

en: Current Time
zh_CN: 当前时间

en: Delete
zh_CN: 删除

en: View revision in progress
zh_CN: 查看进行中的修订

en: Compare this revision to published copy, or to other revisions
zh_CN: 将此修订与已发布的副本或其他修订进行比较

en: View / moderate saved revision
zh_CN: 查看 / 审核已保存的修订

en: View saved revision
zh_CN: 查看已保存的修订

en: [%s] Revision Approval Notice
zh_CN: [%s] 修订批准通知

en: A revision to the %1$s "%2$s" has been approved.
zh_CN: 对 %1$s "%2$s" 的修订已被批准。

en: The submitter was %1$s.
zh_CN: 提交者为 %1$s。

en: It will be published on %s
zh_CN: 将于 %s 发布

en: Preview it here:
zh_CN: 在这里预览：

en: Editor:
zh_CN: 编辑：

en: View it online:
zh_CN: 在线查看：

en: The revision you submitted for the %1$s "%2$s" has been approved.
zh_CN: 您为 %1$s "%2$s" 提交的修订已被批准。

en: [%s] %s Publication Notice
zh_CN: [%s] %s 发布通知

en: The scheduled revision you submitted for the %1$s "%2$s" has been published.
zh_CN: 您为 %1$s "%2$s" 提交的计划修订已发布。

en: A scheduled revision to your %1$s "%2$s" has been published.
zh_CN: 您 %1$s "%2$s" 的计划修订已发布。

en: Revision for:
zh_CN: 修订对象：

en: Search Revisions
zh_CN: 搜索修订

en: You are not allowed to manage revisions.
zh_CN: 您没有权限管理修订。

en: %s and %s are both disabled. See Revisions > Settings.
zh_CN: %s 和 %s 都已禁用。请查看修订 > 设置。

en: %s revision submitted. | %s revisions submitted.
zh_CN[0]: %s 修订已提交。

en: %s revision declined. | %s revisions declined.
zh_CN[0]: %s 修订被拒绝。

en: %s revision approved. | %s revisions approved.
zh_CN[0]: %s 修订已批准。

en: %s revision unscheduled. | %s revisions unscheduled.
zh_CN[0]: %s 修订未安排。

en: %s revision published. | %s revisions published.
zh_CN[0]: %s 修订已发布。

en:  (Post Author: %s)
zh_CN:  (帖子作者: %s)

en: New Revisions %s
zh_CN: 新的修订 %s

en: Publishers will be notified (but cannot be selected here).
zh_CN: 出版商将被通知（但无法在此处选择）。

en: No email notifications will be sent.
zh_CN: 将不发送电子邮件通知。

en: %1$s (Current)
zh_CN: %1$s （当前）

en: %1$s (Autosave)
zh_CN: %1$s （自动保存）

en: %1$s <span>(Publish date: %2$s)</span>
zh_CN: %1$s <span>（发布日期: %2$s）</span>

en: %1$s <span>(Requested publication: %2$s)</span>
zh_CN: %1$s <span>（请求发布时间: %2$s）</span>

en: The revision will be deleted. Are you sure?
zh_CN: 该修订将被删除。您确定吗？

en: Modified Date
zh_CN: 修改日期

en: Preview revision in progress
zh_CN: 预览修订中

en: Publish %son approval%s
zh_CN: 发布 %son approval%s

en: <strong>Note:</strong> For visual display of revisions, add the following code to foliopress-wysiwyg.php:<br />&nbsp;&nbsp;if ( strpos( $_SERVER['REQUEST_URI'], 'admin.php?page=rvy-revisions' ) ) return;
zh_CN: <strong>注意：</strong> 要可视化显示修订，请将以下代码添加到 foliopress-wysiwyg.php：<br />&nbsp;&nbsp;if ( strpos( $_SERVER['REQUEST_URI'], 'admin.php?page=rvy-revisions' ) ) return;

en: Revision of this post is not allowed.
zh_CN: 不允许该帖子的修订。

en: No revision specified.
zh_CN: 未指定修订。

en: Past
zh_CN: 过去

en: Revisions of %s
zh_CN: %s 的修订

en: The requested revision does not exist.
zh_CN: 请求的修订不存在。

en: no %s revisions available.
zh_CN: 没有 %s 个修订可用。

en: Advanced Custom Fields
zh_CN: 高级自定义字段

en: Compatibility with ACF custom fields.
zh_CN: 与 ACF 自定义字段的兼容性。

en: Store custom fields with revisions
zh_CN: 存储带修订的自定义字段

en: Display custom field changes
zh_CN: 显示自定义字段的更改

en: Update custom fields on revision publication
zh_CN: 在修订发布时更新自定义字段

en: ACF Extended
zh_CN: ACF 扩展

en: Support ACFE data model.
zh_CN: 支持 ACFE 数据模型。

en: Support ACFE single_meta data type
zh_CN: 支持 ACFE single_meta 数据类型

en: Correct field display on Compare screen
zh_CN: 在比较屏幕上正确显示字段

en: Integration with Beaver Builder's front end editor.
zh_CN: 与 Beaver Builder 的前端编辑器集成。

en: Front end Revision submission
zh_CN: 前端修订提交

en: Front end Revision editing
zh_CN: 前端修订编辑

en: Revision preview and redirects
zh_CN: 修订预览和重定向

en: Integration with Divi Builder and Divi Theme.
zh_CN: 与 Divi Builder 和 Divi 主题集成。

en: Integration with Elementor's front end editor.
zh_CN: 与Elementor的前端编辑器集成。

en: Compatibility with Nitro Pack cache.
zh_CN: 与Nitro Pack缓存的兼容性。

en: Clear cache on revision creation
zh_CN: 在创建修订时清除缓存

en: Trigger update on revision approval
zh_CN: 在修订批准时触发更新

en: Compatibility with Pods custom fields.
zh_CN: 与Pods自定义字段的兼容性。

en: Compatibility with Polylang translation.
zh_CN: 与Polylang翻译的兼容性。

en: Revisions carry over Polylang data
zh_CN: 修订携带Polylang数据

en: Translation retained on Revision approval
zh_CN: 在修订批准时保留翻译

en: PublishPress Planner Integration.
zh_CN: PublishPress Planner集成。

en: Planner Notifications for revision actions
zh_CN: 修订操作的Planner通知

en: Revision schedule shown in Calendar
zh_CN: 日历中显示修订计划

en: Revision submission and approval for products.
zh_CN: 产品的修订提交和批准。

en: Product revisions
zh_CN: 产品修订

en: Compatible with Product Variations
zh_CN: 与产品变体的兼容性

en: Priority on ongoing compatibility
zh_CN: 对持续兼容性的优先级

en: Multilingual revisioning with WPML.
zh_CN: 使用 WPML 的多语言修订。

en: Language-specific revisions
zh_CN: 特定语言的修订

en: Translation Management integration
zh_CN: 翻译管理集成

en: Prevent indexing of revisions
zh_CN: 防止修订被索引

en: Compatibility for Yoast SEO + Elementor
zh_CN: 与 Yoast SEO + Elementor 的兼容性

en: Compare revisions to Yoast SEO fields
zh_CN: 与 Yoast SEO 字段比较修订

en: Revision Status
zh_CN: 修订状态

en: %sManage%s
zh_CN: %s管理%s

en: %sCompare%s%sView Published Post%s
zh_CN: %s比较%s%s查看已发布文章%s

en: %sView Published Post%s
zh_CN: %s查看已发布文章%s

en: Submit
zh_CN: 提交

en: This is a %s. %s %s %s
zh_CN: 这是一个 %s。 %s %s %s

en: Decline
zh_CN: 拒绝

en: This is a %s (requested publish date: %s). %s %s %s
zh_CN: 这是一个 %s（请求的发布日期：%s）。 %s %s %s

en: Revision status: %s (requested publish date: %s) %s %s %s
zh_CN: 修订状态：%s（请求的发布日期：%s） %s %s %s

en: Revision status: %s %s %s %s
zh_CN: 修订状态：%s %s %s %s

en: Publish Now
zh_CN: 立即发布

en: This is a %s (for publication on %s). %s %s %s
zh_CN: 这是一个 %s（在 %s 上发布）。 %s %s %s

en: The revision was approved and is now live on the site. %s
zh_CN: 修订已被批准，并且现在在网站上生效。 %s

en: This is the Current Revision. %s
zh_CN: 这是当前修订。 %s

en: Restore
zh_CN: 恢复

en: This is a Past Revision (from %s). %s %s
zh_CN: 这是一个过去的修订（来自 %s）。 %s %s

en: Scheduled Rev.
zh_CN: 计划修订

en: Submitted Rev.
zh_CN: 已提交修订

en: You're using PublishPress Revisions Free. The Pro version has more features and support. %sUpgrade to Pro%s
zh_CN: 您正在使用 PublishPress Revisions Free。专业版具有更多功能和支持。 %s升级到专业版%s

en: Upgrade to Revisions Pro
zh_CN: 升级到 Revisions Pro

en: Upgrade to PublishPress Revisions Pro for integration with key features of these plugins:
zh_CN: 升级到 PublishPress Revisions Pro，以与这些插件的关键功能集成：

en: PublishPress Planner: Custom Notifications
zh_CN: PublishPress Planner：自定义通知

en: Plugin integration details
zh_CN: 插件集成详情

en: Need Revisions Support?
zh_CN: 需要修订支持吗？

en: If you need help or have a new feature request, let us know.
zh_CN: 如果您需要帮助或有新的功能请求，请告诉我们。

en: Request Support
zh_CN: 请求支持

en: Detailed documentation is also available on the plugin website.
zh_CN: 详细文档也可以在插件网站上找到。

en: View Knowledge Base
zh_CN: 查看知识库

en: %1$s queries in %2$s seconds. %3$s MB used.
zh_CN: %1$s 查询在 %2$s 秒内完成。%3$s MB 已使用。

en: Could not insert revision into the database
zh_CN: 无法将修订插入数据库

en: [%s] %s Updated
zh_CN: [%s] %s 已更新

en: %1$s updated a %2$s of the %3$s "%4$s".
zh_CN: %1$s 更新了 %2$s 的 %3$s "%4$s"。

en: %1$s submitted changes to the %2$s "%3$s". You can review the changes for possible publication:
zh_CN: %1$s 提交了 %2$s "%3$s" 的更改。您可以查看这些更改以便可能发布：

en: Preview and Approval:
zh_CN: 预览和审批：

en: New Revisions:
zh_CN: 新修订：

en: Edit %s:
zh_CN: 编辑 %s：

en: <strong>This plugin can be deleted.</strong>
zh_CN: <strong>此插件可以被删除。</strong>

en: Every 2 Minutes
zh_CN: 每 2 分钟

en: Working Copy
zh_CN: 工作副本

en: Create Working Copy
zh_CN: 创建工作副本

en: Creating Working Copy...
zh_CN: 正在创建工作副本...

en: Working Copy ready
zh_CN: 工作副本已准备好

en: Approve Changes
zh_CN: 批准更改

en: Approving Changes...
zh_CN: 正在批准更改...

en: Publish Changes
zh_CN: 发布更改

en: Save Revision
zh_CN: 保存修订

en: Working Copies
zh_CN: 工作副本

en: Working Copies <span class="count">(%d)</span> | Working Copies <span class="count">(%d)</span>
zh_CN[0]: 工作副本 <span class=\"count\">(%d)</span>

en: Change Request
zh_CN: 变更请求

en: Submit Change Request
zh_CN: 提交变更请求

en: Changes Submitted
zh_CN: 已提交更改

en: Change Requests
zh_CN: 变更请求

en: Change Requests <span class="count">(%d)</span> | Change Requests <span class="count">(%d)</span>
zh_CN[0]: 变更请求 <span class=\"count\">(%d)</span>

en: Enable Change Requests
zh_CN: 启用变更请求

en: Scheduled Change
zh_CN: 计划变更

en: Schedule Changes
zh_CN: 安排变更

en: Changes are Scheduled.
zh_CN: 变更已安排。

en: Scheduled Changes
zh_CN: 已安排的变更

en: Scheduled <span class="count">(%d)</span> | Scheduled <span class="count">(%d)</span>
zh_CN[0]: 已安排 <span class=\"count\">(%d)</span>

en: Unsubmitted Revision
zh_CN: 未提交的修订

en: Create Revision
zh_CN: 创建修订

en: Creating Revision...
zh_CN: 正在创建修订...

en: The Revision is ready to edit.
zh_CN: 修订已准备好进行编辑。

en: Revision ready to edit.
zh_CN: 修订准备好进行编辑。

en: Approve Revision
zh_CN: 批准修订

en: Publish Revision
zh_CN: 发布修订

en: Unsubmitted Revisions
zh_CN: 未提交的修订

en: Not Submitted
zh_CN: 未提交

en: Not Submitted <span class="count">(%s)</span> | Not Submitted <span class="count">(%s)</span>
zh_CN[0]: 未提交 <span class=\"count\">(%s)</span>

en: Submitted Revision
zh_CN: 提交的修订

en: Submit Revision
zh_CN: 提交修订

en: The Revision is Submitted
zh_CN: 修订已提交

en: Revision Submitted
zh_CN: 修订已提交

en: Submitted Revisions
zh_CN: 提交的修订

en: Submitted
zh_CN: 已提交

en: Submitted <span class="count">(%s)</span> | Submitted <span class="count">(%s)</span>
zh_CN[0]: 已提交 <span class=\"count\">(%s)</span>

en: Scheduled Revision
zh_CN: 计划修订

en: Schedule Revision
zh_CN: 计划修订

en: Schedule
zh_CN: 计划

en: The Revision is Scheduled
zh_CN: 修订已计划

en: Revision Scheduled
zh_CN: 修订已计划

en: Scheduled Revisions
zh_CN: 计划的修订

en: Scheduled
zh_CN: 已计划

en: Scheduled <span class="count">(%s)</span> | Scheduled <span class="count">(%s)</span>
zh_CN[0]: 已计划 <span class=\"count\">(%s)</span>

en: %sMy Copies & Changes%s(%s) | %sMy Copies & Changes%s(%s)
zh_CN[0]: %s我的副本和更改%s(%s)

en: %sMy Revisions%s(%s) | %sMy Revisions%s(%s)
zh_CN[0]: %s我的修订%s(%s)

en: %sRevisions to My Posts%s(%s)</span> | %sRevisions to My Posts%s(%s)
zh_CN[0]: %s对我的帖子进行的修订%s(%s)</span>

en: Post Author
zh_CN: 帖子作者

en: Published Post
zh_CN: 已发布的帖子

en: Submit Changes
zh_CN: 提交更改

en: Revisor
zh_CN: 修订者

en: The unfiltered_html capability is required to create a revision of this post.
zh_CN: 创建此帖子的修订需要 unfiltered_html 权限。

en: Revision Workflow
zh_CN: 修订工作流程

[ctx: groups per page (screen options)]
en: Revisions
zh_CN: 修订

[ctx: revisions]
en: Compare
zh_CN: 比较

[ctx: revisions]
en: Decline
zh_CN: 拒绝

[ctx: Revisions of Post "Post Title"]
en: of %s "%s"
zh_CN: 的 %s "%s"

[ctx: Posts / Pages / etc.]
en: of %s
zh_CN: 的 %s

[ctx: Revisions of "Post Title"]
en: of "%s"
zh_CN: 的 "%s"

[ctx: Author Name]
en: by %s
zh_CN: 由 %s

[ctx: revision date]
en: on %s
zh_CN: 在 %s

[ctx: User role]
en: Revisor
zh_CN: 修订者
