PublishPress Revisions Free 3.8.1-rc - en to ko_KR translation catalogue (561 entries)

note: Description of the plugin
en: Maintain published content with teamwork and precision using the Revisions model to submit, approve and schedule changes.
ko_KR: 팀워크와 정확성을 사용하여 Revisions 모델로 게시된 콘텐츠를 유지하고, 변경 사항을 제출, 승인 및 예약합니다.

en: Sorry, you are not allowed to delete this revision.
ko_KR: 죄송합니다. 이 수정본을 삭제할 수 없습니다.

en: Sorry, you are not allowed to approve this revision.
ko_KR: 죄송합니다. 이 수정본을 승인할 수 없습니다.

en: Sorry, you are not allowed to submit this revision.
ko_KR: 죄송합니다. 이 수정본을 제출할 수 없습니다.

en: Sorry, you are not allowed to decline this revision.
ko_KR: 죄송합니다. 이 수정본을 거부할 수 없습니다.

en: The revision was restored.
ko_KR: 수정본이 복원되었습니다.

en: The revision was scheduled for publication.
ko_KR: 수정본이 게시를 위해 예약되었습니다.

en: The revision was published.
ko_KR: 수정본이 게시되었습니다.

en: The unfiltered_html capability is required to create a revision of this post. See %sdocumentation%s.
ko_KR: 이 게시물의 수정본을 생성하려면 unfiltered_html 기능이 필요합니다. %s문서%s를 참조하십시오.

en: The post already has a revision in process.
ko_KR: 이 게시물에는 이미 진행 중인 수정본이 있습니다.

en: Revision
ko_KR: 수정본

en: Has Revision
ko_KR: 수정본 있음

en: New Revisions
ko_KR: 새 수정본

en: PublishPress Revisions Network Settings
ko_KR: PublishPress Revisions 네트워크 설정

en: Network Settings
ko_KR: 네트워크 설정

en: PublishPress Revisions Network Defaults
ko_KR: PublishPress Revisions 네트워크 기본값

en: Network Defaults
ko_KR: 네트워크 기본값

en: Scheduled Revisions are unavailable because WP-Cron is disabled. If you are triggering WP-Cron externally, see %sRevisions > Settings > New Revisions > Scheduling%s.
ko_KR: WP-Cron이 비활성화되어 있으므로 예약된 수정 사항을 사용할 수 없습니다. 외부에서 WP-Cron을 트리거하는 경우 %s수정 사항 > 설정 > 새 수정 사항 > 예약%s를 참조하세요.

en: Revisions
ko_KR: 수정 사항

en: Past Revisions
ko_KR: 과거 수정 사항

en: PublishPress Revisions Settings
ko_KR: PublishPress 수정 사항 설정

en: Settings
ko_KR: 설정

en: Upgrade to Pro
ko_KR: Pro로 업그레이드

en: Can edit draft Posts from other users.
ko_KR: 다른 사용자의 초안 게시물을 편집할 수 있습니다.

en: Can edit Revisions from other users.
ko_KR: 다른 사용자의 수정 사항을 편집할 수 있습니다.

en: Can see New Revisions from other users.
ko_KR: 다른 사용자의 새 수정 사항을 볼 수 있습니다.

en: Can access New Revisions.
ko_KR: 새 수정 사항에 접근할 수 있습니다.

en: Can manage Unsubmitted Revisions.
ko_KR: 제출되지 않은 수정 사항을 관리할 수 있습니다.

en: Preview other user's Revisions (without needing editing access).
ko_KR: 다른 사용자의 수정 사항 미리보기 (편집 권한 없이).

en: Restore an archived Revision as the current revision.
ko_KR: 아카이브된 수정 사항을 현재 수정 사항으로 복원합니다.

en: View Past Revisions.
ko_KR: 과거 수정 사항 보기.

en: If you like %1$s, please leave us a %2$s rating. Thank you!
ko_KR: %1$s를 좋아하신다면, %2$s 평가를 남겨주세요. 감사합니다!

en: About PublishPress Revisions
ko_KR: PublishPress 수정 사항에 대해

en: About
ko_KR: 정보

en: PublishPress Revisions Documentation
ko_KR: PublishPress 수정 사항 문서

en: Documentation
ko_KR: 문서

en: Contact the PublishPress team
ko_KR: PublishPress 팀에 연락하기

en: Contact
ko_KR: 연락하기

en: show current users (%d)
ko_KR: 현재 사용자 표시 (%d)

en: show eligible users (%d)
ko_KR: 자격이 있는 사용자 표시 (%d)

en: filter:
ko_KR: 필터:

en: select
ko_KR: 선택

en: unselect
ko_KR: 선택 해제

en: This was an update to a revision which is still in the workflow process.
ko_KR: 이는 여전히 작업 흐름 프로세스에 있는 수정 사항에 대한 업데이트입니다.

en: This was an update to a revision which was published after further editing.
ko_KR: 이는 추가 편집 후 게시된 수정 사항에 대한 업데이트입니다.

en: Revision Author: %s
ko_KR: 수정 저자: %s

en: Post Author: %s
ko_KR: 게시 저자: %s

en: Revision Date: %s
ko_KR: 수정 날짜: %s

en: Approved by: %s
ko_KR: 승인자: %s

en: Publication Date: %s
ko_KR: 게시 날짜: %s

en: Search results for "%s"
ko_KR: %s에 대한 검색 결과

en: Delete Revision
ko_KR: 수정 삭제

en: Post Type
ko_KR: post type

en: Revised By
ko_KR: 수정자

en: Revision Date
ko_KR: 수정 날짜

en: Action
ko_KR: 작업

en: Approved By
ko_KR: 승인자

en: Published Date
ko_KR: 발행 날짜

en: Published Author
ko_KR: 발행 저자

en: just now
ko_KR: 방금

en: %s minutes ago
ko_KR: %s 분 전

en: %s minute ago
ko_KR: %s 분 전

en: %s hours ago
ko_KR: %s 시간 전

en: %s hour ago
ko_KR: %s 시간 전

en: Scheduled Revision Publication
ko_KR: 예약된 수정 발행

en: Revision Publication
ko_KR: 수정 발행

en: Edit of %s
ko_KR: %s의 편집

en: Edit of published Revision
ko_KR: 발행된 수정의 편집

en: Direct Edit
ko_KR: 직접 편집

en: All Post Types
ko_KR: 모든 게시물 유형

en: All Revision Authors
ko_KR: 모든 수정 저자

en: All Revision Dates
ko_KR: 모든 수정 날짜

en: All Publish Dates
ko_KR: 모든 발행 날짜

en: All Approvers
ko_KR: 모든 승인자

en: All Authors
ko_KR: 모든 저자

en: Reset Filters
ko_KR: 필터 재설정

en: All
ko_KR: 모두

en: My Revisions
ko_KR: 내 수정사항

en: Compare Changes in %s
ko_KR: %s의 변경 사항 비교

en: Preview Revision
ko_KR: 수정사항 미리보기

en: Edit parent revision
ko_KR: 부모 수정사항 편집

en: Edit parent post
ko_KR: 부모 게시물 편집

en: Edit Parent
ko_KR: 부모 편집

en: List Revisions of this Post
ko_KR: 이 게시물의 수정사항 목록

en: Filter
ko_KR: 필터

en: Delete Past Revision
ko_KR: 과거 수정사항 삭제

en: No revisions found.
ko_KR: 수정사항을 찾을 수 없습니다.

en: Status
ko_KR: 상태

en: View preview
ko_KR: 미리보기 보기

en: Scheduled publication: %s
ko_KR: 예정된 발행: %s

en: Requested publication: %s
ko_KR: 요청된 발행: %s

en: This revision is not scheduled yet. It must be approved.
ko_KR: 이 수정사항은 아직 예정되지 않았습니다. 승인이 필요합니다.

en: No author
ko_KR: 저자 없음

note: translators: %s: post title
en: Edit published post
ko_KR: 게시된 게시물 편집

note: translators: %s: post title
en: View only revisions of %s
ko_KR: %s의 수정사항만 보기

en: View published post
ko_KR: 게시된 포스트 보기

en: Compare Past Revisions
ko_KR: 이전 수정 사항 비교

en: History
ko_KR: 내역

en: My Activity
ko_KR: 내 활동

en: All %s
ko_KR: 모든 %s

en: Unschedule
ko_KR: 예약 취소

note: translators: %s: post title
en: Discard Revision
ko_KR: %s의 수정사항 버리기

en: All Revision Statuses
ko_KR: 모든 수정 상태

en: All Posts
ko_KR: 모든 포스트

note: translators: %s: post title
en: Edit Revision
ko_KR: %s의 수정사항 편집

en: Compare Changes
ko_KR: 변경 사항 비교

en: Publish <b>on approval</b>
ko_KR: 승인 후 <b>게시</b>

en: Revision updated. %sView Preview%s
ko_KR: 수정사항이 업데이트되었습니다. %s미리보기 보기%s

en: Revision updated.
ko_KR: 수정사항이 업데이트되었습니다.

en: Copy
ko_KR: 복사

en: Copy content to the clipboard.
ko_KR: 내용을 클립보드에 복사합니다.

en: Copy the above content to the clipboard.
ko_KR: 위의 내용을 클립보드에 복사합니다.

en: Compare %s of "%s"
ko_KR: "%s"의 %s 비교

en: Post Date
ko_KR: 게시 날짜

en: Post Parent
ko_KR: 상위 게시물

en: Menu Order
ko_KR: 메뉴 순서

en: Comment Status
ko_KR: 댓글 상태

en: Ping Status
ko_KR: 핑 상태

en: Page Template
ko_KR: 페이지 템플릿

en: Featured Image
ko_KR: 대표 이미지

en: Beaver Builder Data
ko_KR: 비버 빌더 데이터

en: Beaver Builder Settings
ko_KR: 비버 빌더 설정

en: Scheduled for
ko_KR: 예약됨

en: Requested for
ko_KR: 요청됨

en: Modified
ko_KR: 수정됨

en: %s%s from now
ko_KR: %s%s 후

en: Approve
ko_KR: 승인

en: Preview / Approve
ko_KR: 미리보기 / 승인

en: Preview
ko_KR: 미리보기

en: Preview / Restore
ko_KR: 미리보기 / 복원

en: Manage
ko_KR: 관리

en: List
ko_KR: 목록

en: All settings on this tab are assigned network-wide.
ko_KR: 이 탭의 모든 설정은 네트워크 전체에 할당됩니다.

en: Setting Scope
ko_KR: 설정 범위

en: Features
ko_KR: 기능

en: Options
ko_KR: 옵션

en: Integrations
ko_KR: 통합

en: Statuses
ko_KR: 상태

en: Notifications
ko_KR: 알림

en: Revision Submission
ko_KR: 수정 제출

en: Use alternate labeling: "Working Copy" > "Change Request" > "Scheduled Change"
ko_KR: 대체 레이블 사용: "작업 복사본" > "변경 요청" > "예정된 변경"

en: New Revisions access requires role capability
ko_KR: 새로운 수정 접근은 역할 기능이 필요합니다

en: Managing %s requires role capability
ko_KR: %s 관리에는 역할 기능이 필요합니다

en: Working Copy creation requires role capability
ko_KR: 작업 복사본 생성을 위해서는 역할 기능이 필요합니다

en: Revision creation requires role capability
ko_KR: 수정 생성을 위해서는 역할 기능이 필요합니다

en: Posts / Pages list: Use "Edit" caption for %s link
ko_KR: 게시물 / 페이지 목록: %s 링크에 대해 "편집" 캡션 사용

en: Enable %s
ko_KR: %s 활성화

en: Limit to one active revision per post
ko_KR: 게시물당 하나의 활성 수정으로 제한

en: Refresh "Has Revision" flag before suppressing Create Revision
ko_KR: 수정 생성을 억제하기 전에 "수정 있음" 플래그 새로 고침

en: If post contains custom html, require unfiltered_html capability
ko_KR: 게시물에 사용자 정의 HTML이 포함된 경우 unfiltered_html 기능 필요

en: Auto-submit revisions created by a user with publishing capability
ko_KR: 게시 기능이 있는 사용자가 생성한 수정 자동 제출

en: Auto-submit revisions
ko_KR: 수정 자동 제출

en: Change Request submission require role capability
ko_KR: 변경 요청 제출에는 역할 권한이 필요합니다

en: Revision submission requires role capability
ko_KR: 수정 제출에는 역할 권한이 필요합니다

en: Editing others' Revisions requires role capability
ko_KR: 다른 사람의 수정을 편집하려면 역할 권한이 필요합니다

en: Listing others' Revisions requires role capability
ko_KR: 다른 사람의 수정을 나열하려면 역할 권한이 필요합니다

en: Users can always administer revisions to their own editable posts
ko_KR: 사용자는 항상 자신의 편집 가능한 게시물에 대해 수정을 관리할 수 있습니다

en: Also notify on Revision Update
ko_KR: 수정 업데이트에 대한 알림도 전송

en: Apply API actions to mimic Post Update
ko_KR: 게시물 업데이트를 모방하기 위해 API 작업 적용

en: Hide html tags on Compare screen
ko_KR: 비교 화면에서 HTML 태그 숨기기

en: Hide copy buttons on Compare screen
ko_KR: 비교 화면에서 복사 버튼 숨기기

en: Use WP-Cron scheduling
ko_KR: WP-Cron 스케줄링 사용

en: Site uses a custom trigger for WP-Cron tasks
ko_KR: 사이트는 WP-Cron 작업을 위한 커스텀 트리거를 사용합니다

en: Asynchronous Publishing
ko_KR: 비동기 게시

en: Update Publish Date
ko_KR: 게시 날짜 업데이트

en: Update Modified Date
ko_KR: 수정 날짜 업데이트

en: Use %1$sPlanner Notifications%2$s
ko_KR: %1$s플래너 알림%2$s 사용

en: Email original Author when a %s is submitted
ko_KR: %s가 제출될 때 원래 저자에게 이메일 전송

en: Email the original Author when a %s is approved
ko_KR: %s가 승인될 때 원래 저자에게 이메일 전송

en: Email the Revisor when a %s is approved
ko_KR: %s가 승인될 때 수정자에게 이메일 전송

en: Email the original Author when a %s is published
ko_KR: %s가 게시될 때 원래 저자에게 이메일 전송

en: Email the Revisor when a %s is published
ko_KR: %s가 게시될 때 수정자에게 이메일 전송

en: Enable notification buffer
ko_KR: 알림 버퍼 활성화

en: Revisors can create a new revision for any custom post type
ko_KR: Revisors는 모든 사용자 정의 post type에 대해 새로운 Revision을 만들 수 있습니다

en: Prevent Revisors from editing others' unpublished Posts
ko_KR: Revisors가 다른 사람의 미게시된 Posts를 수정하지 못하도록 방지

en: Add database index to posts table for Revision queries
ko_KR: Revision 쿼리를 위한 posts 테이블에 데이터베이스 인덱스 추가

en: Display Hints
ko_KR: 힌트 표시

en: Delete settings and Revisions if plugin is deleted
ko_KR: 플러그인이 삭제되면 설정 및 Revisions 삭제

en: Show Preview Links
ko_KR: 미리보기 링크 표시

en: Preview Link Type
ko_KR: 미리보기 링크 유형

en: Modify preview link for better theme compatibility
ko_KR: 더 나은 테마 호환성을 위해 미리보기 링크 수정

en: Theme Compat: For front page revision preview, set home flag
ko_KR: 테마 호환성: 홈페이지 Revision 미리보기를 위해 홈 플래그 설정

en: Approve Button on Compare screen
ko_KR: 비교 화면의 승인 버튼

en: Copy revision comments to published post
ko_KR: 발행된 포스트에 Revision 댓글 복사

en: Compare Past Revisions ordering:
ko_KR: 과거 Revision 순서 비교:

en: List %s for "My Activity" or "Revisions to My Posts" view
ko_KR: "내 활동" 또는 "내 Posts에 대한 Revisions" 보기의 %s 목록

en: Store custom fields of submitted and scheduled revisions for archive
ko_KR: 아카이브를 위해 제출된 및 예정된 Revision의 사용자 정의 필드 저장

en: Keep an archive of revision edits, even after the revision is published
ko_KR: Revision이 게시된 후에도 Revision 편집의 아카이브 유지

en: Show Current Revision top bar after revision publication
ko_KR: Revision 게시 후 현재 Revision 상단 표시줄 표시

en: On Revision publication, delete Editorial Comments
ko_KR: Revision 게시 시, 편집 댓글 삭제

en: Enable deletion queue
ko_KR: 삭제 대기열 활성화

en: Allow Past Revisions to be deleted
ko_KR: 과거 Revision을 삭제할 수 있도록 허용

en: Restoring a Revision requires role capability
ko_KR: 수정 복원에는 역할 권한이 필요합니다

en: Compatibility Mode
ko_KR: 호환성 모드

en: Planner Notifications Access-Limited
ko_KR: 플래너 알림 접근 제한

en: Maximum Revisions per post
ko_KR: 게시물당 최대 수정 횟수

en: Apply Post Permissions to Revisions
ko_KR: 수정에 게시물 권한 적용

en: Enable legacy email notifications
ko_KR: 구형 이메일 알림 활성화

en: Use extended captions for Approve button in Post Editor
ko_KR: 게시물 편집기에서 승인 버튼의 확장된 캡션 사용

en: Allow the Author field to be modified by Revision
ko_KR: 수정으로 저자 필드를 수정할 수 있도록 허용

en: Create Revision button in editor opens new tab
ko_KR: 편집기에서 수정 생성 버튼이 새 탭을 엽니다

en: Query Loop Block: Adjust Revisor and Contributor capabilities to allow previewing in Revision editor
ko_KR: 쿼리 루프 블록: 수정 편집기에서 미리보기를 허용하기 위해 수정자 및 기여자 권한 조정

en: Disable Rank Math SEO panel for Revision edit
ko_KR: 수정 편집을 위한 Rank Math SEO 패널 비활성화

en: Allow custom fields (post meta) to be revisioned
ko_KR: 사용자 정의 필드(게시물 메타)가 수정될 수 있도록 허용

en: Permission for Submit Revision also enables Revision creation
ko_KR: 수정 제출 권한은 수정 생성도 가능하게 합니다

en: Email designated Publishers when a %s is submitted
ko_KR: %s가 제출되면 지정된 게시자에게 이메일 발송

en: Email designated Publishers when a %s is published
ko_KR: %s가 게시되면 지정된 게시자에게 이메일 발송

en: Email designated Publishers when a %s is approved
ko_KR: %s가 승인되면 지정된 게시자에게 이메일 발송

en: Email Editors and Administrators when a %s is submitted
ko_KR: %s가 제출되면 편집자와 관리자에게 이메일 발송

en: Email Editors and Administrators when a %s is published
ko_KR: %s가 게시되면 편집자와 관리자에게 이메일 발송

en: Email Editors and Administrators when a %s is approved
ko_KR: %s가 승인되면 편집자와 관리자에게 이메일 발송

en: PublishPress Revisions Site Settings
ko_KR: PublishPress Revisions 사이트 설정

en: These are the default settings for options which can be adjusted per-site.
ko_KR: 이것은 사이트별로 조정할 수 있는 옵션의 기본 설정입니다.

en: Use this tab to make NETWORK-WIDE changes to PublishPress Revisions settings. %s
ko_KR: 이 탭을 사용하여 PublishPress Revisions 설정에 대해 네트워크 전체 변경을 수행하십시오. %s

en: You can also specify %1$sdefaults for site-specific settings%2$s.
ko_KR: 사이트별 설정에 대한 %1$s기본값%2$s도 지정할 수 있습니다.

en: Here you can change the default value for settings which are controlled separately on each site.
ko_KR: 여기에서 각 사이트에서 별도로 제어되는 설정의 기본값을 변경할 수 있습니다.

en: Note that %1$s network-wide settings%2$s may also be available.
ko_KR: %1$s네트워크 전체 설정%2$s도 있을 수 있습니다.

en: License
ko_KR: 라이센스

en: Past Revisions are earlier versions of a post.
ko_KR: 과거 리비전은 게시물의 이전 버전입니다.

en: This post type does not support Past Revisions.
ko_KR: 이 post type은 과거 리비전을 지원하지 않습니다.

en: New Revisions are changes which are not yet published.
ko_KR: 새로운 리비전은 아직 게시되지 않은 변경 사항입니다.

en: Note: Third party code may cause some post types to be incompatible with PublishPress Revisions.
ko_KR: 참고: 타사 코드는 일부 post type이 PublishPress Revisions와 호환되지 않게 만들 수 있습니다.

en: For Revisions integration on the Content Calendar, Overview and Content Board, please update %sPublishPress Planner Pro%s.
ko_KR: 컨텐츠 캘린더, 개요 및 컨텐츠 보드에서 리비전 통합을 위해 %sPublishPress Planner Pro%s를 업데이트하십시오.

en: Ready to enhance your revision workflow?
ko_KR: 리비전 워크플로우를 향상할 준비가 되셨습니까?

en: Get PublishPress Statuses Pro and optimize your revision process with custom revision statuses.
ko_KR: PublishPress Statuses Pro를 얻고 사용자 정의 리비전 상태로 리비전 프로세스를 최적화하십시오.

en: Define your own statuses before or after Revision Submitted
ko_KR: 리비전 제출 전후에 자신의 상태를 정의하십시오.

en: New predefined statuses: Deferred, Needs Work, Rejected
ko_KR: 새로운 미리 정의된 상태: 보류, 작업 필요, 거부됨

en: Statuses can be specific to a post type
ko_KR: 상태는 post type에 특정할 수 있습니다.

en: Control access to statuses per-role
ko_KR: 역할별로 상태에 대한 접근을 제어하십시오.

en: Status workflow can be nested with sub-statuses
ko_KR: 상태 워크플로우는 하위 상태로 중첩될 수 있습니다.

en: Get PublishPress Statuses Pro
ko_KR: PublishPress Statuses Pro를 얻으십시오.

en: Learn More
ko_KR: 자세히 알아보기

en: Install Statuses Pro to unlock custom revision statuses.
ko_KR: 사용자 정의 수정 상태를 잠금 해제하려면 Statuses Pro를 설치하세요.

en: Configure for any post type and role to match your editing workflow.
ko_KR: 편집 워크플로에 맞게 모든 post type 및 역할을 구성하세요.

en: Get Statuses Pro
ko_KR: Statuses Pro 받기

en: Maximum revisions per post:
ko_KR: 게시물당 최대 수정 수:

en: (unlimited)
ko_KR: (무제한)

en: Note that archiving can also be disabled by %1$sPost Type%2$s.
ko_KR: %1$sPost Type%2$s에 의해 아카이빙이 비활성화될 수 있습니다.

en: %s capability
ko_KR: %s 권한

en: Assign capability to roles
ko_KR: 역할에 권한 할당

en: Prevent non-Administrators from restoring a revision without the %s.
ko_KR: 비관리자가 %s 없이 수정을 복원하지 못하도록 방지합니다.

en: Prevent non-Administrators from restoring a revision without the restore_revisions capability
ko_KR: 비관리자가 restore_revisions 권한 없이 수정을 복원하지 못하도록 방지합니다.

en: Modification Date
ko_KR: 수정 날짜

en: Revision Creation
ko_KR: 수정 생성

en: Submission
ko_KR: 제출

en: Scheduling
ko_KR: 일정 설정

en: Publication
ko_KR: 발행

en: Management
ko_KR: 관리

en: Create Revision capabilities
ko_KR: 수정 권한 생성

en: Assign capabilities to roles
ko_KR: 역할에 권한 할당

en: If the user can't edit the published post, require %s.
ko_KR: 사용자가 게시된 게시물을 편집할 수 없는 경우, %s를 요구합니다.

en: If the user can't edit the published post, require Create Revision capabilities (copy_posts, copy_others_pages, etc.)
ko_KR: 사용자가 게시된 게시물을 편집할 수 없는 경우, 수정 생성 권한(복사_게시물, 복사_다른_페이지 등)을 요구합니다.

en: To expand the Pages list, assign %s.
ko_KR: 페이지 목록을 확장하려면 %s를 할당하십시오.

en: Listing capabilities
ko_KR: 리스트 작성 권한

en: To expand the Pages list, assign Listing capabilities (list_others_pages, list_published_posts, etc.)
ko_KR: 페이지 목록을 확장하려면 리스트 작성 권한(다른_페이지_목록, 게시된_게시물_목록 등)을 할당하십시오.

en: This plugin introduces a new user role, "Revisor."
ko_KR: 이 플러그인은 새로운 사용자 역할인 "Revisor"를 도입합니다.

en: Revision by a user who does not have the %s will cause all custom html tags to be stripped out.
ko_KR: %s가 없는 사용자가 수정을 할 경우 모든 사용자 정의 HTML 태그가 제거됩니다.

en: Revision by a user who does not have the unfiltered_html capability will cause all custom html tags to be stripped out.
ko_KR: unfiltered_html 권한이 없는 사용자가 수정을 할 경우 모든 사용자 정의 HTML 태그가 제거됩니다.

en: Broadest compat including Elementor, Divi, Beaver Builder
ko_KR: Elementor, Divi, Beaver Builder를 포함한 가장 폭넓은 호환성

en: Standard storage schema for broadest 3rd party compat
ko_KR: 가장 폭넓은 3자 호환성을 위한 표준 저장 스키마

en: Enhanced Revision access control with PublishPress plugins
ko_KR: PublishPress 플러그인으로 개선된 수정 접근 제어

en: In enhanced mode, a Revision's status is stored by standard WordPress schema. Some plugins are incompatible.
ko_KR: 개선된 모드에서는 수정의 상태가 표준 WordPress 스키마에 의해 저장됩니다. 일부 플러그인은 호환되지 않습니다.

en: Prevent Revision creation if the post already has another Revision in progress.
ko_KR: 게시물에 다른 수정이 진행 중인 경우 수정 생성을 방지합니다.

en: Work around cache plugin conflicts by requerying for revisions before suppressing the New Revision link.
ko_KR: 새 수정 링크를 억제하기 전에 수정에 대해 다시 쿼리하여 캐시 플러그인 충돌을 해결합니다.

en: If the user does not have a regular Edit link, recaption the %s link as "Edit."
ko_KR: 사용자에게 일반 편집 링크가 없는 경우 %s 링크의 이름을 "Edit"로 변경합니다.

en: Default labels are "Not Submitted for Approval", "Submitted for Approval", "Scheduled Revision"
ko_KR: 기본 레이블은 "승인 대기 중 아님", "승인 제출됨", "예정된 수정"입니다.

en: Enable published content to be copied, edited, submitted for approval and managed on the %sNew Revisions%s screen.
ko_KR: 게시된 콘텐츠가 %s새 수정%s 화면에서 복사, 편집, 승인 제출 및 관리될 수 있도록 활성화합니다.

en: Submit Revision capabilities
ko_KR: 수정 제출 권한

en: If the user can't edit the published post, require Submit Revision capabilities (revise_posts, revise_others_pages, etc.)
ko_KR: 사용자가 게시된 게시물을 편집할 수 없는 경우 수정 제출 권한(게시물_수정, 다른_페이지_수정 등)을 요구합니다.

en: When a %s is published, update post publish date to current time.
ko_KR: %s가 게시될 때, 게시물 게시 날짜를 현재 시간으로 업데이트합니다.

en: When a %s is published, update post modified date to current time.
ko_KR: %s가 게시될 때, 게시물 수정 날짜를 현재 시간으로 업데이트합니다.

en: When a new revision is created by any user who is allowed to submit revisions, automatically submit it.
ko_KR: 어떤 사용자가 수정 사항 제출을 허용받아 새 수정이 생성되면 자동으로 제출합니다.

en: Auto-submit revisions if the user can directly edit the main post.
ko_KR: 사용자가 주요 게시물을 직접 편집할 수 있는 경우 수정 사항을 자동으로 제출합니다.

en: This allows immediate approval within the Compare screen. If disabled, a Preview link is provided instead.
ko_KR: 이 기능은 비교 화면 내에서 즉각적인 승인을 허용합니다. 비활성화된 경우 대신 미리보기 링크가 제공됩니다.

en: If a currently published post or page is edited and a future date set, the change will not be applied until the selected date.
ko_KR: 현재 게시된 게시물이나 페이지가 편집되고 미래 날짜가 설정된 경우, 선택한 날짜까지 변경 사항이 적용되지 않습니다.

en: Publish scheduled revisions using the WP-Cron mechanism. On some sites, publication will fail if this setting is disabled.
ko_KR: WP-Cron 메커니즘을 사용하여 예약된 수정 사항을 게시합니다. 일부 사이트에서는 이 설정이 비활성화된 경우 게시가 실패할 수 있습니다.

en: Publish scheduled revisions asynchronously, via a secondary http request from the server.  This is usually best since it eliminates delay, but some servers may not support it.
ko_KR: 서버에서의 보조 http 요청을 통해 비동기적으로 예약된 수정 사항을 게시합니다. 일반적으로 지연을 없애므로 최선의 방법이지만 일부 서버에서는 이를 지원하지 않을 수 있습니다.

en: The WP-Cron trigger is disabled, but scheduled tasks are still excecuted using a custom trigger.
ko_KR: WP-Cron 트리거가 비활성화되어 있지만 예약된 작업은 여전히 사용자 정의 트리거를 사용하여 실행됩니다.

en: Caption the button as either "Approve and Publish" or "Approve and Schedule."
ko_KR: 버튼의 캡션을 "승인 및 게시" 또는 "승인 및 예약"으로 설정합니다.

en: This may improve compatibility with some plugins.
ko_KR: 이는 일부 플러그인과의 호환성을 개선할 수 있습니다.

en: Control New Revisions access with the %s.
ko_KR: %s로 새 수정 사항 접근을 제어합니다.

en: Control New Revisions access with the manage_revision_queue capability.
ko_KR: manage_revision_queue 기능으로 새 수정 사항 접근을 제어합니다.

en: Users will need the %s to edit others' Unsubmitted Revisions.
ko_KR: 사용자는 다른 사용자의 미제출 수정 사항을 편집하기 위해 %s가 필요합니다.

en: Users will need the manage_unsubmitted_revisions capability to edit others' Unsubmitted Revisions.
ko_KR: 사용자는 다른 사용자의 미제출 수정 사항을 편집하기 위해 manage_unsubmitted_revisions 기능이 필요합니다.

en: If the user can't edit the published post, require the %s.
ko_KR: 사용자가 게시된 게시물을 편집할 수 없는 경우, %s를 요구합니다.

en: If the user can't edit the published post, require the edit_others_revisions capability.
ko_KR: 사용자가 게시된 게시물을 편집할 수 없는 경우, edit_others_revisions 기능을 요구합니다.

en: If the user can't edit the published post, require the list_others_revisions capability.
ko_KR: 사용자가 게시된 게시물을 편집할 수 없는 경우, list_others_revisions 기능을 요구합니다.

en: Bypass the above restrictions for others' revisions to logged in user's own posts.
ko_KR: 로그인한 사용자의 자신의 게시물에 대한 다른 사용자의 수정 사항에 대해 위의 제한을 우회합니다.

en: Regenerate "post has revision" flags
ko_KR: “게시물에 수정이 있습니다” 플래그를 재생성합니다

en: Apply this maintenance operation if Has Revision labels on Posts / Pages screens mismatch the New Revisions listing.
ko_KR: 게시물 / 페이지 화면의 Has Revision 레이블이 새 수정 사항 목록과 불일치하는 경우 이 유지 관리 작업을 적용합니다.

en: For enhanced notifications, install %sPublishPress Planner%s.
ko_KR: 향상된 알림을 위해 %sPublishPress Planner%s를 설치합니다.

en: For enhanced notifications, update %sPublishPress Planner%s.
ko_KR: 향상된 알림을 위해 %sRevisions Pro%s를 업데이트하세요.

en: Send revision action notifications using the customizable %1$sPublishPress Planner Notifications system%2$s.
ko_KR: %1$sRevisions Pro 알림 시스템%2$s을 사용하여 수정 작업 알림을 전송하세요.

en: Upgrade to Revisions Pro to send revision action notifications using the customizable %1$sPublishPress Planner Notifications system%2$s.
ko_KR: 수정 작업 알림을 전송하려면 %1$sRevisions Pro 알림 시스템%2$s으로 업그레이드하세요.

en: Users matching Planner > Notifications configuration get revision notifications only if they can edit the published post.
ko_KR: Planner > Notifications 구성에 맞는 사용자만 게시된 게시물을 편집할 수 있는 경우 수정 알림을 받습니다.

en: Never
ko_KR: 절대

en: By default
ko_KR: 기본값

en: Always
ko_KR: 항상

en: select recipients
ko_KR: 수신자 선택

en: To avoid notification failures, buffer emails for delayed sending once minute, hour or day limits are exceeded
ko_KR: 알림 실패를 피하려면 이메일을 버퍼링하여 지연 전송이 한 분, 한 시간 또는 하루 제한을 초과할 때까지 기다리세요.

en: Notification Buffer
ko_KR: 알림 버퍼

en: Notification Log
ko_KR: 알림 로그

en: Purge Notification Buffer
ko_KR: 알림 버퍼 정리

en: Truncate Notification Log
ko_KR: 알림 로그 자르기

en: Sent in last minute: %d / %d
ko_KR: 지난 분에 전송됨: %d / %d

en: Sent in last hour: %d / %d
ko_KR: 지난 시간에 전송됨: %d / %d

en: Sent in last day: %d / %d
ko_KR: 지난 하루에 전송됨: %d / %d

en: Seconds until next buffer processing time: %d
ko_KR: 다음 버퍼 처리 시간까지 남은 초: %d

en: Show Notification Log / Buffer
ko_KR: 알림 로그 / 버퍼 표시

en: Show with message content
ko_KR: 메시지 내용과 함께 표시

en: Ready to enhance your revision notifications?
ko_KR: 수정 알림을 향상시킬 준비가 되셨나요?

en: Upgrade to Revisions Pro for integration with our PublishPress Planner Notifications framework.
ko_KR: PublishPress Planner Notifications 프레임워크와 통합하기 위해 Revisions Pro로 업그레이드하십시오.

en: Customize notification message and subject
ko_KR: 알림 메시지 및 제목 사용자 정의

en: Notify for a specific post type, category or term
ko_KR: 특정 post type, 카테고리 또는 용어에 대해 알림

en: Target specific roles, users, or user groups
ko_KR: 특정 역할, 사용자 또는 사용자 그룹을 타겟팅

en: With PublishPress Planner Pro, send notifications to a Slack channel
ko_KR: PublishPress Planner Pro를 사용하여 Slack 채널에 알림 전송

en: Pro Feature
ko_KR: Pro 기능

en: Upgrade to Revisions Pro to unlock Planner Notifications integration.
ko_KR: Planner Notifications 통합을 해제하려면 Revisions Pro로 업그레이드하십시오.

en: Customize notification content and recipients for each notification type.
ko_KR: 각 알림 유형에 대해 알림 내용 및 수신자를 사용자 정의하십시오.

en: Some themes may block revision preview.
ko_KR: 일부 테마는 수정 미리보기를 차단할 수 있습니다.

en: Published Post Slug
ko_KR: 게시된 게시물 슬러그

en: Revision Slug
ko_KR: 수정 슬러그

en: Revision ID only
ko_KR: 수정 ID만

en: Some themes or plugins may require Revision Slug or Revision ID link type for proper template loading and field display.
ko_KR: 일부 테마나 플러그인은 올바른 템플릿 로딩 및 필드 표시를 위해 수정 슬러그 또는 수정 ID 링크 유형을 요구할 수 있습니다.

en: The revision preview argument is configured by constant definition: %s
ko_KR: 수정 미리보기 인수는 상수 정의에 의해 구성됩니다: %s

en: Adjust preview links to use "rv_preview" argument instead of "preview". Experiment to see which works best with your theme.
ko_KR: 미리보기 링크를 "preview" 대신 "rv_preview" 인수를 사용하도록 조정하십시오. 어떤 것이 귀하의 테마와 가장 잘 작동하는지 실험해보십시오.

en: Some themes may require this setting for correct revision preview display.
ko_KR: 일부 테마는 올바른 수정 미리보기 표시를 위해 이 설정이 필요할 수 있습니다.

en: This should usually be enabled, except to work around conflicts with other another plugin's postmeta data.
ko_KR: 일반적으로 이는 활성화되어 있어야 하며, 다른 플러그인의 postmeta 데이터와의 충돌을 피하기 위해서 제외될 수 있습니다.

en: If the user can't publish, require the %s to edit others' unpublished Posts.
ko_KR: 사용자가 게시할 수 없는 경우, 다른 사람의 미게시 게시물을 편집하려면 %s가 필요합니다.

en: If the user can't publish, require the edit_others_drafts capability to edit others' unpublished Posts.
ko_KR: 사용자가 게시할 수 없는 경우, 다른 사람의 미게시 게시물을 편집하려면 edit_others_drafts 기능이 필요합니다.

en: If post-specific permissions restrict or expand access to a post, apply those permissions to its revisions also.
ko_KR: 게시물 특정 권한이 게시물에 대한 접근을 제한하거나 확장하는 경우, 해당 권한을 수정에도 적용하십시오.

en: Rank Math SEO may prevent Revision update on some sites.
ko_KR: Rank Math SEO는 일부 사이트에서 Revision 업데이트를 방지할 수 있습니다.

en: Sync "Needs Update" flags
ko_KR: 동기화 "업데이트 필요" 플래그

en: Set "Needs Update" for any post with translations which was updated (possibly by revision approval) more recently than its translations.
ko_KR: 번역이 최근에 업데이트된 경우 (아마도 Revision 승인에 의해) 모든 포스트에 대해 "업데이트 필요"를 설정합니다.

en: Show descriptive captions for PublishPress Revisions settings.
ko_KR: PublishPress Revisions 설정에 대한 설명 캡션을 표시합니다.

en: Plugin settings, New Revisions contents and related data will be deleted, but only after the last copy of Revisions / Revisions Pro is deleted.
ko_KR: 플러그인 설정, 새 Revisions 콘텐츠 및 관련 데이터는 삭제되지만, 마지막 Revisions / Revisions Pro 복사본이 삭제된 후에만 삭제됩니다.

en: Unlock Pro Integrations
ko_KR: Pro 통합 잠금 해제

en: Upgrade to the Pro version for optimal compatibility and prompt, professional support.
ko_KR: 최적의 호환성과 신속하며 전문적인 지원을 위해 Pro 버전으로 업그레이드하십시오.

en: Admin
ko_KR: admin

en: Multilingual
ko_KR: 다국어

en: Workflow
ko_KR: 워크플로우

en: Specify which PublishPress Revisions Settings to control network-wide. Unselected settings are controlled separately on each site.
ko_KR: 네트워크 전체에서 제어할 PublishPress Revisions 설정을 지정합니다. 선택되지 않은 설정은 각 사이트에서 별도로 제어됩니다.

en: network-wide control of "%s"
ko_KR: "%s"의 네트워크 전체 제어

en: Save Changes
ko_KR: 변경 사항 저장

en: Revert to Defaults
ko_KR: 기본값으로 되돌리기

en: All settings in this form (including those on unselected tabs) will be reset to DEFAULTS.  Are you sure?
ko_KR: 이 양식의 모든 설정(선택되지 않은 탭의 설정 포함)은 기본값(DEFAULTS)으로 재설정됩니다. 확실합니까?

en: Commerce
ko_KR: 상업

en: Multilang
ko_KR: 다국어

en: Community
ko_KR: 커뮤니티

en: Pro
ko_KR: 프로

en: Supported
ko_KR: 지원됨

en: Active Plugin
ko_KR: 활성 플러그인

en: Supported by PublishPress Revisions
ko_KR: PublishPress Revisions에 의해 지원됨

en: Supported by Revisions Pro
ko_KR: Revisions Pro에 의해 지원됨

en: Integration Active
ko_KR: 통합 활성화

en: Upgrade to Pro to enable this integration
ko_KR: 이 통합을 활성화하려면 Pro로 업그레이드하세요

en: Unlock %s integration to enhance your revisions solution.
ko_KR: %s 통합을 잠금 해제하여 귀하의 리비전 솔루션을 강화하세요.

en: Active Plugin Integration
ko_KR: 활성 플러그인 통합

en: Supported Plugin Integration
ko_KR: 지원 플러그인 통합

en: Supported Plugin
ko_KR: 지원 플러그인

en: Now
ko_KR: 지금

en: Author
ko_KR: 작성자

en: (on approval)
ko_KR: (승인 대기 중)

en: Save changes to continue.
ko_KR: 변경 사항을 저장하여 계속 진행하세요.

en: Please save changes to the revision before submitting it.
ko_KR: 제출하기 전에 리비전에 대한 변경 사항을 저장하세요.

en: Preview this Revision
ko_KR: 이 수정 미리보기

en: View / Publish
ko_KR: 보기 / 게시

en: View / Approve
ko_KR: 보기 / 승인

en: View / Moderate saved revision
ko_KR: 저장된 수정 보기 / 중재

en: View / Submit saved revision
ko_KR: 저장된 수정 보기 / 제출

en: View unsaved changes
ko_KR: 저장되지 않은 변경 사항 보기

en: %s%s Revision Edit | %s%s Revision Edits
ko_KR[0]: %s%s 수정 편집

en: Revision Submission Error
ko_KR: 수정 제출 오류

en: Edit
ko_KR: 편집

en: Approve and Publish
ko_KR: 승인 및 게시

en: Update in progress...
ko_KR: 업데이트 진행 중...

en: Approve and Schedule
ko_KR: 승인 및 일정 설정

en: Update Revision
ko_KR: 수정 업데이트

en: Update post before creating %s.
ko_KR: %s 생성 전에 게시물 업데이트.

en: Error Creating Revision
ko_KR: 수정 생성 오류

en: For custom field changes, edit a scheduled %s.
ko_KR: 사용자 정의 필드 변경을 위해 예약된 %s를 편집하세요.

en: Current Time
ko_KR: 현재 시간

en: Delete
ko_KR: 삭제

en: View revision in progress
ko_KR: 진행 중인 수정 보기

en: Compare this revision to published copy, or to other revisions
ko_KR: 이 수정을 게시된 사본이나 다른 수정과 비교

en: View / moderate saved revision
ko_KR: 저장된 수정 사항 보기 / 조정하기

en: View saved revision
ko_KR: 저장된 수정 사항 보기

en: [%s] Revision Approval Notice
ko_KR: [%s] 수정 승인 알림

en: A revision to the %1$s "%2$s" has been approved.
ko_KR: %1$s "%2$s"에 대한 수정이 승인되었습니다.

en: The submitter was %1$s.
ko_KR: 제출자는 %1$s였습니다.

en: It will be published on %s
ko_KR: %s에 게시될 예정입니다.

en: Preview it here:
ko_KR: 여기에서 미리보기:

en: Editor:
ko_KR: 편집자:

en: View it online:
ko_KR: 온라인에서 보기:

en: The revision you submitted for the %1$s "%2$s" has been approved.
ko_KR: %1$s "%2$s"에 대해 제출한 수정이 승인되었습니다.

en: [%s] %s Publication Notice
ko_KR: [%s] %s 게시 알림

en: The scheduled revision you submitted for the %1$s "%2$s" has been published.
ko_KR: %1$s "%2$s"에 대해 제출한 예정된 수정이 게시되었습니다.

en: A scheduled revision to your %1$s "%2$s" has been published.
ko_KR: 귀하의 %1$s "%2$s"에 대한 예정된 수정이 게시되었습니다.

en: Revision for:
ko_KR: 수정 대상:

en: Search Revisions
ko_KR: 수정 사항 검색

en: You are not allowed to manage revisions.
ko_KR: 수정 사항을 관리할 수 없습니다.

en: %s and %s are both disabled. See Revisions > Settings.
ko_KR: %s 및 %s가 모두 비활성화되었습니다. 수정 사항 > 설정을 참조하십시오.

en: %s revision submitted. | %s revisions submitted.
ko_KR[0]: %s 수정 제출됨.

en: %s revision declined. | %s revisions declined.
ko_KR[0]: %s 수정 거부됨.

en: %s revision approved. | %s revisions approved.
ko_KR[0]: %s 수정 승인됨.

en: %s revision unscheduled. | %s revisions unscheduled.
ko_KR[0]: %s 수정이 예약되지 않았습니다.

en: %s revision published. | %s revisions published.
ko_KR[0]: %s 수정이 게시되었습니다.

en:  (Post Author: %s)
ko_KR:  (게시자: %s)

en: New Revisions %s
ko_KR: 새 수정 %s

en: Publishers will be notified (but cannot be selected here).
ko_KR: 게시자는 알림을 받을 것입니다(하지만 여기에서 선택할 수는 없습니다).

en: No email notifications will be sent.
ko_KR: 이메일 알림이 전송되지 않습니다.

en: %1$s (Current)
ko_KR: %1$s (현재)

en: %1$s (Autosave)
ko_KR: %1$s (자동 저장)

en: %1$s <span>(Publish date: %2$s)</span>
ko_KR: %1$s <span>(게시 날짜: %2$s)</span>

en: %1$s <span>(Requested publication: %2$s)</span>
ko_KR: %1$s <span>(요청된 게시: %2$s)</span>

en: The revision will be deleted. Are you sure?
ko_KR: 수정이 삭제됩니다. 정말 삭제하시겠습니까?

en: Modified Date
ko_KR: 수정된 날짜

en: Preview revision in progress
ko_KR: 수정 미리보기가 진행 중입니다

en: Publish %son approval%s
ko_KR: 승인 대기 중 %s 게시%s

en: <strong>Note:</strong> For visual display of revisions, add the following code to foliopress-wysiwyg.php:<br />&nbsp;&nbsp;if ( strpos( $_SERVER['REQUEST_URI'], 'admin.php?page=rvy-revisions' ) ) return;
ko_KR: <strong>참고:</strong> 수정의 시각적 표시를 위해 foliopress-wysiwyg.php에 다음 코드를 추가하십시오:<br />&nbsp;&nbsp;if ( strpos( $_SERVER['REQUEST_URI'], 'admin.php?page=rvy-revisions' ) ) return;

en: Revision of this post is not allowed.
ko_KR: 이 게시물의 수정은 허용되지 않습니다.

en: No revision specified.
ko_KR: 지정된 수정이 없습니다.

en: Past
ko_KR: 과거

en: Revisions of %s
ko_KR: %s의 수정

en: The requested revision does not exist.
ko_KR: 요청된 수정 사항이 존재하지 않습니다.

en: no %s revisions available.
ko_KR: 사용 가능한 %s 수정 사항이 없습니다.

en: Compatibility with ACF custom fields.
ko_KR: ACF 사용자 정의 필드와의 호환성.

en: Store custom fields with revisions
ko_KR: 수정 사항과 함께 사용자 정의 필드 저장

en: Display custom field changes
ko_KR: 사용자 정의 필드 변경 사항 표시

en: Update custom fields on revision publication
ko_KR: 수정 게시 시 사용자 정의 필드 업데이트

en: Support ACFE data model.
ko_KR: ACFE 데이터 모델 지원.

en: Support ACFE single_meta data type
ko_KR: ACFE single_meta 데이터 유형 지원

en: Correct field display on Compare screen
ko_KR: 비교 화면에서 필드 표시 수정

en: Integration with Beaver Builder's front end editor.
ko_KR: Beaver Builder의 프론트 엔드 편집기와 통합.

en: Front end Revision submission
ko_KR: 프론트 엔드 수정 제출

en: Front end Revision editing
ko_KR: 프론트 엔드 수정 편집

en: Revision preview and redirects
ko_KR: 수정 미리보기 및 리디렉션

en: Integration with Divi Builder and Divi Theme.
ko_KR: Divi Builder 및 Divi Theme와 통합.

en: Integration with Elementor's front end editor.
ko_KR: Elementor의 프론트 엔드 편집기와 통합.

en: Compatibility with Nitro Pack cache.
ko_KR: Nitro Pack 캐시와 호환성.

en: Clear cache on revision creation
ko_KR: 수정 생성 시 캐시 지우기

en: Trigger update on revision approval
ko_KR: 수정 승인 시 업데이트 트리거

en: Compatibility with Pods custom fields.
ko_KR: Pods 사용자 정의 필드와 호환성.

en: Compatibility with Polylang translation.
ko_KR: Polylang 번역과 호환성.

en: Revisions carry over Polylang data
ko_KR: 수정에 Polylang 데이터 유지

en: Translation retained on Revision approval
ko_KR: 수정 승인 시 번역 유지

en: PublishPress Planner Integration.
ko_KR: PublishPress Planner 통합.

en: Planner Notifications for revision actions
ko_KR: 수정 작업에 대한 플래너 알림

en: Revision schedule shown in Calendar
ko_KR: 일정에 수정 일정 표시

en: Revision submission and approval for products.
ko_KR: 제품에 대한 수정 제출 및 승인.

en: Product revisions
ko_KR: 제품 수정

en: Compatible with Product Variations
ko_KR: 제품 변형과 호환성

en: Priority on ongoing compatibility
ko_KR: 진행 중인 호환성 우선 순위

en: Multilingual revisioning with WPML.
ko_KR: WPML을 통한 다국어 수정 관리.

en: Language-specific revisions
ko_KR: 언어별 수정

en: Translation Management integration
ko_KR: 번역 관리 통합

en: Prevent indexing of revisions
ko_KR: 수정의 색인 방지

en: Compatibility for Yoast SEO + Elementor
ko_KR: Yoast SEO + Elementor 호환성

en: Compare revisions to Yoast SEO fields
ko_KR: Yoast SEO 필드에 대한 수정 비교

en: Revision Status
ko_KR: 수정 상태

en: %sManage%s
ko_KR: %s관리%s

en: %sCompare%s%sView Published Post%s
ko_KR: %s비교%s%s게시된 게시물 보기%s

en: %sView Published Post%s
ko_KR: %s게시된 게시물 보기%s

en: Submit
ko_KR: 제출

en: This is a %s. %s %s %s
ko_KR: 이것은 %s입니다. %s %s %s

en: Decline
ko_KR: 거부

en: This is a %s (requested publish date: %s). %s %s %s
ko_KR: 이것은 %s입니다 (요청된 게시 날짜: %s). %s %s %s

en: Revision status: %s (requested publish date: %s) %s %s %s
ko_KR: 수정 상태: %s (요청된 게시 날짜: %s) %s %s %s

en: Revision status: %s %s %s %s
ko_KR: 수정 상태: %s %s %s %s

en: Publish Now
ko_KR: 지금 게시

en: This is a %s (for publication on %s). %s %s %s
ko_KR: 이것은 %s입니다 (게시를 위한 %s). %s %s %s

en: The revision was approved and is now live on the site. %s
ko_KR: 수정이 승인되었으며 이제 사이트에서 라이브입니다. %s

en: This is the Current Revision. %s
ko_KR: 현재 수정입니다. %s

en: Restore
ko_KR: 복원

en: This is a Past Revision (from %s). %s %s
ko_KR: 이것은 과거 수정입니다 (from %s). %s %s

en: Scheduled Rev.
ko_KR: 예정된 수정

en: Submitted Rev.
ko_KR: 제출된 수정

en: You're using PublishPress Revisions Free. The Pro version has more features and support. %sUpgrade to Pro%s
ko_KR: 당신은 PublishPress Revisions Free를 사용하고 있습니다. Pro 버전은 더 많은 기능과 지원을 제공합니다. %sPro로 업그레이드%s

en: Upgrade to Revisions Pro
ko_KR: Revisions Pro로 업그레이드

en: Upgrade to PublishPress Revisions Pro for integration with key features of these plugins:
ko_KR: 이 플러그인의 주요 기능과 통합을 위해 PublishPress Revisions Pro로 업그레이드하세요:

en: PublishPress Planner: Custom Notifications
ko_KR: PublishPress Planner: 사용자 정의 알림

en: Plugin integration details
ko_KR: 플러그인 통합 세부정보

en: Need Revisions Support?
ko_KR: 수정 지원이 필요하신가요?

en: If you need help or have a new feature request, let us know.
ko_KR: 도움이 필요하시거나 새로운 기능 요청이 있으면 알려주세요.

en: Request Support
ko_KR: 지원 요청

en: Detailed documentation is also available on the plugin website.
ko_KR: 자세한 문서는 플러그인 웹사이트에서도 확인할 수 있습니다.

en: View Knowledge Base
ko_KR: 지식 기반 보기

en: %1$s queries in %2$s seconds. %3$s MB used.
ko_KR: %1$s 쿼리가 %2$s 초 안에 처리되었습니다. %3$s MB 사용됨.

en: Could not insert revision into the database
ko_KR: 수정을 데이터베이스에 삽입할 수 없습니다.

en: [%s] %s Updated
ko_KR: [%s] %s 업데이트됨

en: %1$s updated a %2$s of the %3$s "%4$s".
ko_KR: %1$s가 %2$s의 %3$s "%4$s"를 업데이트했습니다.

en: %1$s submitted changes to the %2$s "%3$s". You can review the changes for possible publication:
ko_KR: %1$s가 %2$s "%3$s"에 대한 변경 사항을 제출했습니다. 가능성 있는 게시를 위해 변경 사항을 검토할 수 있습니다:

en: Preview and Approval:
ko_KR: 미리보기 및 승인:

en: New Revisions:
ko_KR: 새로운 수정:

en: Edit %s:
ko_KR: %s 편집:

en: <strong>This plugin can be deleted.</strong>
ko_KR: <strong>이 플러그인은 삭제할 수 있습니다.</strong>

en: Every 2 Minutes
ko_KR: 2분마다

en: Working Copy
ko_KR: 작업 복사본

en: Create Working Copy
ko_KR: 작업 복사본 만들기

en: Creating Working Copy...
ko_KR: 작업 복사본 생성 중...

en: Working Copy ready
ko_KR: 작업 복사본 준비 완료

en: Approve Changes
ko_KR: 변경 승인

en: Approving Changes...
ko_KR: 변경 승인 중...

en: Publish Changes
ko_KR: 변경 게시

en: Save Revision
ko_KR: 수정 저장

en: Working Copies
ko_KR: 작업 복사본

en: Working Copies <span class="count">(%d)</span> | Working Copies <span class="count">(%d)</span>
ko_KR[0]: 작업 복사본 <span class=\"count\">(%d)</span>

en: Change Request
ko_KR: 변경 요청

en: Submit Change Request
ko_KR: 변경 요청 제출

en: Changes Submitted
ko_KR: 변경 사항이 제출되었습니다

en: Change Requests
ko_KR: 변경 요청

en: Change Requests <span class="count">(%d)</span> | Change Requests <span class="count">(%d)</span>
ko_KR[0]: 변경 요청 <span class=\"count\">(%d)</span>

en: Enable Change Requests
ko_KR: 변경 요청 활성화

en: Scheduled Change
ko_KR: 예정된 변경

en: Schedule Changes
ko_KR: 변경 일정 잡기

en: Changes are Scheduled.
ko_KR: 변경이 일정에 잡혔습니다.

en: Scheduled Changes
ko_KR: 예정된 변경

en: Scheduled <span class="count">(%d)</span> | Scheduled <span class="count">(%d)</span>
ko_KR[0]: 예정된 <span class=\"count\">(%d)</span>

en: Unsubmitted Revision
ko_KR: 제출되지 않은 수정 사항

en: Create Revision
ko_KR: 수정 사항 생성

en: Creating Revision...
ko_KR: 수정 사항 생성 중...

en: The Revision is ready to edit.
ko_KR: 수정 사항을 편집할 준비가 되었습니다.

en: Revision ready to edit.
ko_KR: 편집할 준비가 된 수정 사항입니다.

en: Approve Revision
ko_KR: 수정 사항 승인

en: Publish Revision
ko_KR: 수정 사항 게시

en: Unsubmitted Revisions
ko_KR: 제출되지 않은 수정 사항

en: Not Submitted
ko_KR: 제출되지 않음

en: Not Submitted <span class="count">(%s)</span> | Not Submitted <span class="count">(%s)</span>
ko_KR[0]: 제출되지 않음 <span class=\"count\">(%s)</span>

en: Submitted Revision
ko_KR: 제출된 수정

en: Submit Revision
ko_KR: 수정 제출

en: The Revision is Submitted
ko_KR: 수정이 제출되었습니다

en: Revision Submitted
ko_KR: 수정 제출됨

en: Submitted Revisions
ko_KR: 제출된 수정들

en: Submitted
ko_KR: 제출됨

en: Submitted <span class="count">(%s)</span> | Submitted <span class="count">(%s)</span>
ko_KR[0]: 제출됨 <span class=\"count\">(%s)</span>

en: Scheduled Revision
ko_KR: 예정된 수정

en: Schedule Revision
ko_KR: 수정 일정 잡기

en: Schedule
ko_KR: 일정

en: The Revision is Scheduled
ko_KR: 수정이 일정 잡혔습니다

en: Revision Scheduled
ko_KR: 수정 일정 잡힘

en: Scheduled Revisions
ko_KR: 예정된 수정들

en: Scheduled
ko_KR: 예정됨

en: Scheduled <span class="count">(%s)</span> | Scheduled <span class="count">(%s)</span>
ko_KR[0]: 예정됨 <span class=\"count\">(%s)</span>

en: %sMy Copies & Changes%s(%s) | %sMy Copies & Changes%s(%s)
ko_KR[0]: %s내 복사본 및 변경사항%s(%s)

en: %sMy Revisions%s(%s) | %sMy Revisions%s(%s)
ko_KR[0]: %s내 수정사항%s(%s)

en: %sRevisions to My Posts%s(%s)</span> | %sRevisions to My Posts%s(%s)
ko_KR[0]: %s내 게시물에 대한 수정사항%s(%s)</span>

en: Post Author
ko_KR: 게시물 작성자

en: Published Post
ko_KR: 게시물 발행됨

en: Submit Changes
ko_KR: 변경사항 제출

en: Revisor
ko_KR: 검토자

en: The unfiltered_html capability is required to create a revision of this post.
ko_KR: 이 게시물의 수정을 생성하려면 unfiltered_html 기능이 필요합니다.

en: Revision Workflow
ko_KR: 수정 작업 흐름

[ctx: groups per page (screen options)]
en: Revisions
ko_KR: 수정 사항

[ctx: revisions]
en: Compare
ko_KR: 비교

[ctx: revisions]
en: Decline
ko_KR: 거부

[ctx: Revisions of Post "Post Title"]
en: of %s "%s"
ko_KR: %s "%s"의

[ctx: Posts / Pages / etc.]
en: of %s
ko_KR: %s의

[ctx: Revisions of "Post Title"]
en: of "%s"
ko_KR: "%s"의

[ctx: Author Name]
en: by %s
ko_KR: %s에 의해

[ctx: revision date]
en: on %s
ko_KR: %s에

[ctx: User role]
en: Revisor
ko_KR: 검토자
