We’re Nominees for the 2017 Audio Verse Awards! Voting opens October 15!

Hi everyone!

We’re honored and humbled to have been nominated for the following Audio Verse Awards:

Best Ongoing, Long-Form, Large Cast, Dramatic Production

Best Writing (Rhiannon Angell, Zach Glass, Ian Harkins, Christian T. Kelley-Madera, and Gregory M. Schulz)

Best Engineering (Miguel Patriota, Jared Paul, Garrett Schultz, Pedro Tarrago)

The full list of nominees is here, and it is…staggering. We’re up against many many shows that we love and creators we respect. The phrase “honor just to have been nominated” comes to mind very strongly in this situation. The rules of this year’s nomination process required every nominee to receive at least two votes – so a very hearty thank you to whichever of you out there found us worthy!

If you think we or any other shows for that matter deserve some shiny new bona fides, you can vote for finalists at audioverseawards.net from October 15th through the 28th (with one round of voting to follow later.) And if you need to quickly catch up on the various and sundry nominees, you can subscribe to the Audio Verse Nominee Showcase (iTunes | Google Play | RSS).

Full press release via Audio Verse Awards can be found here.

That’s all the information we have for now, but we will update you as more becomes available so be sure to check your feeds and social media.

Thanks again!